Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Beautiful hotel. Friendly service. Clean!!!

Posted May 6, 2015
Very friendly staff and clean building. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daniel Island

Undergoing renovations

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a small hotel undergoing some renovations. Good news is that the rooms were already done but there was no pool, whirlpool or vending machines during our stay. No biggie for us but you may want to ask...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will share your comments with the rest of our team. We hope you visit us again! Stephanie Stewart, Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wausau WI

Great Check In

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Having my confirmation / itinerary number on hand when I arrived made check in super efficient. Best ever! Stay was comfortable. Room clean, shower hot. Since I was alone, no issues with size of bed, or quantity of pillows and/or towels! I'd stay here again if I need to return for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by gsmwoodbury@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad to hear your experience was efficient and comfortable. I will share your kind comments with the rest of our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Stephanie Stewart, Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Good gripping bath mats in the bath tubs, hand held shower heads to avoid water wastage and shuttles if possible.
Location: The location is close to good restaurants, movie theaters and shopping centers.
I was very pleased with my stay in this hotel. I have stayed in a few Holiday Inns. this one tops them all. Three recommendations though, good gripping bath mats in the bath tubs, hand held shower heads to avoid water wastage and if possible shuttles, even if guests have to pay a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by gsmwoodbury@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed our services and amenities. I will share your kind comments with the rest of our staff. I will take note of your recommendations and discuss them with our team. Bath mats are an excellent idea. Also, we do have a shuttle service that can take our guest's within 5 miles of the hotel. It runs Mon-Fri from 7:00am - 7:00pm. We hope you visit us again to take advantage of it! Have a great day! Stephanie Stewart, Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We had a great stay, when we arrived the the front desk person was super friendly and so very helpful. This trip was my first with a dog (my niece's dog), I was worried about how people would respond to the dog , the hotel staff was welcoming to her. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank you, Kay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom Marshfield, WI

Nice place just don,t bring a pet unless your will

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and good location. The staff was very accommodating. I had car problems and they helped in every way they could. The only thing that I didn't like is the charged $25 a night for pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Mauston

Great rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect, good value for the price. Breakfast was delicious for a continental breakfast. It had many choices of hot and cold items.