Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbury, MN

Convenient to my work

Posted Nov 14, 2014
It worked for a unsafe drive home. Nothing exceptional. Staff treated me with lecture because I was in a smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Oct 15, 2014
There were holes in the sheets, the sink wasn't clean, and the carpet was vacumned at the edges. Then to top it off, there were several loud fellows outside my window at 2:00 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: convenient to what I was doing
Cons: unknown
Great "Grab n go" room, convenient on and off high-way location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
place is nasty. rude recieptionist. leaky toilet. unhealthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: THe cops cruising the parking lot.
Dirty and awful! Rooms not clean and a painted toilet from someone's rough night upon checking into one of the rooms. Gross!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid Pick

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everytthing you need no extra amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Not the cleanest!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Bathroom was a concern. I was able to clean the shower in about 15 minutes, but it made me wonder how thorough they are in cleaning the rest if the room. Also our non-smoking room smelled way bad of cigarettes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom Milwaukee

not so good

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt dirty. Pillows were gross. Paid $5 to a nice housekeeping girl to get us newer ones. Old linen and generally run down place. Would not recommend this place for the price. For any price for that matter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

never again

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: nothing!!
Cons: everything!!
Location: bad location and nothing to do but watch weird people outside your room!
I am very crippled in my legs so I can only walk about 15 feet B4 I need to sit down. I had requested a handi-cap room but was told my room was located and the back side of the building. The room was not a handi-cap room!!The rooms carpet had huge clumps of white dog hair all over it so I requested them to revacume it. My friend was very afaraid to go to our car parked right up to our hotel room because 3 very big hispanic men were very close to our door and just kept standing there. They were watching every move she made. I was watching at the window and let them know I was watching them. Made us both very uncomfortable!! Beds and pillows were extremelly uncomfortable too.... The place sucked and wasnt woth the $65.00 I paid for the room. I will be asking for my money back from EXPEDIA...