Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Woodbury

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, fitness room, hot tub and pool, microwave and refrig in the room
Cons: Continental breakfast of some kind.
Location: Great location. Ate at Bonfire restaurant that was incredible.
We attended a wedding where the reception was close to this hotel. Great eating and shopping nearby as well. Very comfortable and designed for the traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect setting for the business traveler.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Very quiet setting and close to fantastic dining.
Cons: Exterior side hotel doors did not open with room key...had to walk around to front entrance to get back into hotel.
Room amenities were perfect for the business traveler. Huge work/desk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We stayed here on our wedding night and it was wonderful :) everyone was very nice and the room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from Dallas

Great but a little out of the way

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great new hotel. It is a little out of the way if you want to do things in the Twin Cities area and be close to those attractions. We did not need to be that close, so it was fine. The hotel is newer and we liked that about it. We also stayed in a club room, which did not cost much more, and it gave us access to their club lounge, which had snacks and breakfast items. It was worth the little extra, especially with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda Lemanczyk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent year after year!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have had nothing but friendly accommodating service. The rooms are great and the location is awesome. They also offer shuttle service to many locations.. Just ask!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little noisy in the hallways but beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com