Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sartell MN

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very comfortable experience. We stayed on the 5th floor (top floor) for access to the Club Lounge which was worth it for the extra ammenities of evening appetizers/snacks, the cozy fireplace and for a continental breakfast in the morning. Carolyn was in charge of the Club Lounge and she was outstanding in her personality and graciousness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

cold night

Posted Jan 9, 2015
short visit during a snow storm -21 degress not mu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed on Christmas Eve and Christmas and were pleased with the professionalism of the staff, the quality of the hotel, the special meals amd the quiet comfort. We will stay again when visiting family, and will recommend the hotel to others. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Add sauna
Bed was great, coffee was excellent, pool was small, jacuzzi ok for therapy, not social, bedding and pillows really nice, great wifi and internet systems, no sauna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to family

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Everything from decor to comfort is exceptional.
The front staff employee on the night we stayed there was extremely helpful to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

perfect night

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, clean room. Updated and attractive.
Location: Location is right between highways 494 and 94 so getting to airport, Mall of America, Woodbury Lakes, etc is very convenient.
This hotel was so peaceful and quiet, even though busy. Very clean, comfortable room. We came for shopping weekend and the location is great..between Mall of America and Woodbury shopping area. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff was friendly and efficient. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and dog friendly
Cons: Beds weren't very comfortable
Overall great experience and the staff was very friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mother's Getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved the room for my mother and she had a nice experience.