Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Add sauna
Bed was great, coffee was excellent, pool was small, jacuzzi ok for therapy, not social, bedding and pillows really nice, great wifi and internet systems, no sauna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to family

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Everything from decor to comfort is exceptional.
The front staff employee on the night we stayed there was extremely helpful to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

perfect night

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, clean room. Updated and attractive.
Location: Location is right between highways 494 and 94 so getting to airport, Mall of America, Woodbury Lakes, etc is very convenient.
This hotel was so peaceful and quiet, even though busy. Very clean, comfortable room. We came for shopping weekend and the location is great..between Mall of America and Woodbury shopping area. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff was friendly and efficient. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and dog friendly
Cons: Beds weren't very comfortable
Overall great experience and the staff was very friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Woodbury

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, fitness room, hot tub and pool, microwave and refrig in the room
Cons: Continental breakfast of some kind.
Location: Great location. Ate at Bonfire restaurant that was incredible.
We attended a wedding where the reception was close to this hotel. Great eating and shopping nearby as well. Very comfortable and designed for the traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect setting for the business traveler.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Very quiet setting and close to fantastic dining.
Cons: Exterior side hotel doors did not open with room key...had to walk around to front entrance to get back into hotel.
Room amenities were perfect for the business traveler. Huge work/desk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbury, MN

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We stayed here on our wedding night and it was wonderful :) everyone was very nice and the room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room for a reasonable rate. Right off the freeway, there was no road noise noted. Hotel personnel were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Lindstrom, MN

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
By far the best hotel I've stayed at in a really long and very affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com