Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
nice clean hotel in the suburbs. Breakfast buffet is bare minimum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Over rated hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Noise and not telling us the room was a handicapped patron room.
The rooms were clean. We received a room for handicapped patrons without bath tub and without giving us an notice/option. Room #2 was much better, but noisy elevator and beverage cooler made sleep difficult. The restaurant food was good, but very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel confortable et facile d'accés.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Chambre confortable, emplacement pratique.
Cons: Petit déjeuner un peu juste en choix pour un hotel US.
Location: Restaurant "T" juste à coté très agréable avec possibilité de diner en terrasse. Voiture nécessaire pour autres activités.
Voyage d'affaire. Situation pratique et proche St Paul (15 min en voiture). Chambre spacieuse. Petite piscine agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
exceptional front desk staff and clean rooms. facilities well maintained in right in the heart of activityof woodbury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel with several amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2015
A perfect place to stay. Wonderful atmosphere and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So NICE

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We have stayed there many times for different occasions and loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable king size bed.
Cons: Early morning the smell of cooking food (bacon) was so strong in my room it actually woke me up. I was afraid my clothing would smell of it when I lef
Room was clean and comfortable. I used the pool which seemed clean even though I had to call for some pool towels. Shopping is near by, I did not use the restaurant in the hotel due to other commitments. It was very quiet, probably because it was Easter weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Woodbury

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed multiple days, the room cleaners didn't clean the rooms until approximately 4 pm. Additionally, the cleaning was only cursory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheena from Chicago

Racist Counter Clerk

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was aight!