Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good hotel, nice location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very good short stay, people are excellent room are clean. Perfect four star hotel expectation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Boston, MA

PLEASE, just open the Starbucks.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for Hilton's high end line... but really... I can't buy any food after 11pm when the hotel store closes. Even their lower chain the Hilton Garden offers option for food purchases near the desk. So there's a Starbucks! but good luck finding it open. And just a coffee dispenser in the Lobby (?) - yeah no. So they are pushing the restaurant business for breakfast... I understand that fine. But as my waitress said after 20 minute wait " there are several orders in front of yours, but then it will be soon. " So if you have an hour for breakfast, great! I suggest the Panera Bread down the street. This hotel has such great potential, but the staff, or more likely, Hilton management is clueless about what clients want from a higher end hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
all good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cleanliness concern not friendly and welcoming

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
my main concern was cleanliness.we found beer and liquor bottles behind the curtain, soft drinks caps under the beds, room smelled dusty and rotten and toilet seat was not clean as well. when we complained about it to non-smiley front desk and management they offered us a complementary breakfast which wasn't bad and they gave us another room which was a little better but still smells dust and bathroom wasn't really clean, ironically cleaning and room service staff were the most friendly and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Cary, NC

Nice hotel but in the middle of nowhere

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in like an office park area (of course the hotel is set aside and nicely landscaped, etc). As long as the location works for you (if you have a business trip and need to be there, etc) then it's great. It's about an hour by car from LaGuardia/NYC or Newark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RONfrom Longboat Key, FL

Slipping a Little

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have loved this hotel, location and services for years. During this last visit, we sensed subtle changes -- not for the better. We'll be patrons in the future but we'll be on the lookout for hotel conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Upgraded but bed uncomfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Upgraded facility with modern appointments. Room as requested close to elevator but their HVAC leaves much to be desired. Either too hot or too cold. Otherwise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Deptford, nj

Great stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a wedding. Very nice. Rate on website was cheaper than the room block. Room was good size and clean. Bathroom was very tight but over nice stay. After the wedding we came back and hung out at the bar. The staff was friendly and very helpful despite dealing with a rowdy crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com