Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore of Maryland

Best Western Woodhaven

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location: Don't eat at Bagger Dave's just up the road. Spend your money at the Buffalo Wild Wings right next door.
Had a very simple check in process. The hotel is priced right for what it is. Wet floor signs in several locations should have said "Slippery Floor!!" It was almost as if they were greased. Needed towels the second night we were there and were advised they were out of towels. After some insisting they found us some towels. The hotel is very convenient to Trenton and overall we had a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Worse than usial

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and while I don't expect it to be a high class experience, I expect it to be clean. The floor to the bathroom had what felt like a soap film on it. The bed was made with a comforter and 2 flat sheets. The housekeepers yelled down the hall to each other, disturbing guests who were trying to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Comfortable at a reasonable price.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: The whole place needs updating.
Prompt check in and check out. Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel was not fancy and a bit dated, but overall for my purposes it was fine. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"My Pleasant Stay"

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! I will continue to make this my Hotel of choice for my couples night get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell MI

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the cleaning staff were very friendly. The pool and sauna were really nice.
Cons: The restaurant and front desk staff were lacking in customer service skills.
This is an older hotel but we found the rooms clean and comfortable. It was the perfect location for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marla from Fort Knox KY

Arcade Disaster Zone

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Arcade room most of the games broken and lost a dollar , clerk on desk at the time only put up the out of order sign after I asked her to please help with the game. No refund given, just a sorry about that. To my 8 yr old son and his friend that wasn't good enough they had limited money. Of course I refunded my kid and his friend. But you would think the hotel would have put money into another game at least for the boys. Other than that you get a pretty good stay for the money and plenty in the area to do but amenities or plentiful at hotel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. First day we did not get our room cleaned because the please clean our room sign was on the door and the housekeeper thought it was the do not disturb sign. They did bring towels. Everything else was great. Nice pool and family restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Elkhart, IN

Average, but nice

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfy. Stayed 2 nights. Key cards wouldn't work second night. Front desk fixed. Bed very nice. No microwave. Everything worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Novi

Great Place

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. No issues or complaints whatsoever. Hotel bar was fun too.