Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die besten Tage des Hotels sind vorbei.

Posted May 19, 2015
Alles ist gut, aber alt, quasi kein Service, muffige Luft überall. Keine Bar, Frühstück aus der Mikrowelle auf Papiermüll. Kaum wS los in direkter Umgebung. Geh hin und schlaf und fahr weiter..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Onaway, Mi

Would stay here again !!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. Could not have asked for a better stay.
Cannot say enough....room was beyond clean, bed was super comfortable, staff engaged me each time I passed the desk, quiet, and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Ohio

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for a youth hockey tournament. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to others. Close to the ice rinks, restaurants, and a Meijer nearby. Good place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by helenfrom walhalla

hard to get to

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
loved the room and stay however had a very difficult time getting into drive to motel really need better access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by HOTELSTAFF, Hotel Management
Hello Helen! I am sorry to read you had a difficult time getting into the driveway of our property. We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased your loved the room and your stay. Come back and see us again, we look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyandotte

Nice and comfy

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Stayed two nights...very friendly staff, especially during continental breakfast. Comfy rooms that have Windows that open! Fresh air!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our property and taking time to share a review. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our entire staff. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel. I would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by HOTELSTAFF, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing a review. We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol Phillipsfrom Holiday Inn Express Woodhaven, Mi

October 4, 2014

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I traveled from Louisville, Ky, to Michican to attend a Ford Motor Company manager's Retirement Party. I arrived just in time to change and get over to Rockwood my friend's house in time for the party. Check-in was quick and easy. Everything was great as usual. Staff was friendly and courteous as always.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by HOTELSTAFF, Hotel Management
Hello Carol Phillips! Thank you so much for sharing a review about our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express – Woodhaven. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you to Woodhaven, Michigan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very close to downtown Detroit! The staff was very friendly, and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back!