Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Didn't like it

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was very willing to help, and the beds were comfortable. My grandchildren loved the pool.
Cons: Clean / repair / replace where necessary, and improve the breakfast.
Location: Yosemite National Park is 25 minutes north.
The staff was great and the beds were comfortable, but there was an odor I didn't like and the bathroom had some mildew. There was one elevator, and it was slow. The breakfast was very minimal, and there were lengthy lines for what little there was. Not much value for the price of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANGELA from shasta lake, ca

Longer pool hours.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Just wished the pool stayed open longer itclosed a 9:00pm most place i have stayed @ stay open longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesus from Houston, TX

Nice hotel and very clean

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The location, close to the airport.
Cons: More treadmills.
Location: Not much to do near by. You have to go into Sacramento.
The staff was friendly and the front desk allowed us to check in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
We stayed here for a soccer tournament in Davis. Was a nice 20 minutes down a nice country road that was one block away from the hotel. Large shopping center about one and a half miles away. Not walking distance, but nearly zero traffic. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from San Jose, Ca

Nice hotel when visiting Cache Creek

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good Continental breakfast.
Location: Great place o stay if rooms not available at the Casino.
Nice clean hotel. Close to Cache Creek Casino. Staff very courteous and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The room and hotel was nice, but there was no basketball hoop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isaac from Bakersfield, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by m. from washington

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was great and convenient. I wish the pool was heated, we would have loved to swim, but the hot tub was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Hotel is okay, nothing special but nothing horrible either. Had a king studio sofa bed room. The bed was comfortable, pillows weren't, and bed linens okay. It was nice having the extra space as well as the refrigerator and microwave. Amazingly the windows opened which is a plus. The bathroom was average, except that everything was set up for a tall person which I'm not. Couldn't reach the shower head to adjust it unless I stood on the side of the tub. Couldn't dream of getting close to the mirror in the bathroom; luckily there was one on the closet door. Lighting was good overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com