Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LaWanda from Mt Shasta Region CA

Convenient Hotel to SAC Airport

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here often, as we live approximately 4 hours from the Sacramento Airport in the extreme Northern region of California. It's easy, convenient and affordable for us to stay here when we have flights out of the airport. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are always clean and comfy! I know I will continue to stay here on future travel arrangements to and from the SAC International Airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Soccer Mom2 from EastBay CA

Maybe after the remodel it will be better...

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a weekend soccer tournament, since it was close and convenient to the fields. First, there is no real defined smoking verses non-smoking sections. Our room, which was supposed to be non-smoking had burn holes all over the comforter. Not just a few, but all over. The thermostat was barely hanging on the wall, and did not work at all. The room next to us, had smokers, so that would not have created the best air quality. Right outside our door, were all the workers who were remodeling bathroom countertops in the parking lot, and smoking… We moved into room #2 which was cleaner, with no burn marks, and a working thermostat, but smelled like it had been smoked in. My daughter carries Febris in her soccer bag for stinky shin guards, so we sprayed the room and were able to tolerate it. There was little to no parking, since all the remodel materials were taking up the parking spaces near the rooms.The breakfast was pretty bad- eggs were not of dairy variety-very gross and cube shaped. Took one bite and decided to eat my bagel with cream cheese instead. My daughter tried the juices, and they were so watered down, she wouldn't drink them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Thin walls, but very clean

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Impressed by the cleanliness and general décor. Typical moderately priced motel in that the walls can use a bit more soundproofing. Goes with the price point however. Yes, I'd stay there again. Comfy room. Very nice bed. Lots of pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So CA

First given a "DEAD ROOM"!

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Nice space inside room
Cons: LOTS!! People should know what rooms are working & which rooms are dead! Second, which phones work had Important wake up call couldn't get in first rm
Location: Location was terrible.
First my phone was dead, clock did not work, Air/Heating controller on wall was dead, couldn't turn on the Air at the unit and window was screwed shut. It was a king suite!! SCARY possible miss important meeting due to staff had no clue phone wasn't working for wakeup call!! I went down stairs and they changed room but I had already started to unpack so this was a real delay and inconvenience. Horrible location and stay could not tell where to go to get things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from NJ

On vacation

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice,Would stay here again. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Utah

Breakfast food

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location convenient to freeway and airport.
Cons: Breakfast
The eggs and sausage tasted like rehydrated powdered foods.