Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo, CO

Check in

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: close to Cripple Creek
Cons: Checkin staff change
Location: Gambling
CHeckin staff was rude wont visit again or recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Roomy, clean, great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean and the location was very convenient.
Cons: No complaints - stay was great.
Location: The hotel is located right on Hwy 24, making it convenient and close to all things Woodland Park. Also great option if wanting to explore Pike's Peak.
Our stay at the Eagle Fire Lodge was pleasant. Our room was huge, complete with fireplace and kitchenette. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the location was great, right on Hwy 24, close to everything. Breakfast in the lobby was great, lots of choices, including homemade biscuits and gravy on Saturday. Would recommend to anyone visiting the Woodland Park/Cripple Creek/Pikes Peak area. Great option for families with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. The only complaint is the room had a little smell of gas. But I would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellenfrom Englewood CO

Great place for a nights rest.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The guest suite we stayed in was very spacious with a king size bed. It was one on the nicest rooms I have stayed in, I have traveled in many countries around the world and cities in the US. Very comfortable, warm and quaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Staff was nice and friendly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eagle Fire Lodge was perfect for what we were looking for. A clean, comfortable room at a great value. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lovely lodge.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Roomy clean an nice. But they turn off WiFi after 10 at night and doesn't come back on till 7:30 am. Breakfast not serve till 7:30.so I you are early bird - plan ahead :-)