Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to I15 freeway.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Staff...
Cons: Bed mattresses a little soft for me.
Location: Wildcats stadium next door.
Great reception staff, easy access to room. I requested main floor room as my wife has limited mobility, we arrived late in the evening and staff read request and accommodated ahead of time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smelly and disappointing

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed because we have stayed in other Comfort Inns in different cities and they were great. This one not so much. It smelled really gross like they were having a sewage problem. The first "non smoking" room they gave us smelled so strong of cigar smoke and nasty perfume that we had to ask to change rooms. The next room they gave us was slightly better but still stunk like sewer and cheap perfume. Luckily we were only staying 1 night and leaving promptly in the morning. There were some questionable folks staying there which didnt help. One guy said he was living there. We cancelled our reservation for our trip back and found a different place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tammyfrom wildcat wy

comfort inn

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked on hotels.com booked for a king size bed, called 2 times to verify reservation got to the hotel and was told that my reservation was for a 1 double bed. I showed them the confirmation. I was told that I would be switched to a king bed the next day, on the next day I was told that they were booked up and I had to wait til the following day. The following day we were switched to a king suite, whitch was nice but I'd really rather have been in a king bed for the 4 days this was the only inconvenience. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was a 7 spa nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiafrom Traunik,MI

Certainly be back.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fast getaway to hyway, easy access to Kneaders. Good breakfast, very nice bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: It seemed like most times when I had to go to the front desk that I had to wait a little while before someone would be there to help.
Location: It was close to both Lagoon and Salt Lake City.
We booked this room for a trip to Lagoon. Its location was great following a long day of being at Lagoon and it was fairly close to Salt Lake City as well. It was nice not having to drive a long distance and it was right off the interstate. Our room was nice, clean, and we had a very comfortable bed to sleep in. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: the hotel needs some updating. The rooms were small but ok.
Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful. The rooms were small and needed updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, good location a little noisey.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Room surprisingly pleasant and clean could use a bath mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daris

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the front desk gal was helpful. The breakfast could use a little more wow to it.