Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Very nice hotel for price. Convenient location for our needs. Excellent breakfast. Nice indoor swimming pool. Wi-fi was strong and worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls

Generally good

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Quick and easy to get to. Free WiFi.
Cons: Light switches
Location: Close to the freeway.
Light switches did not work, but the staff said they were doing some updating and that is one thing still on the list. There was a little freeway noise, but the walls were thin enough that the guy next door had the TV up loud enough to keep me awake until 1:00 AM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet even after connect to hotel wireless

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
This is just a average inn. Considering what I paid, I didn't expect much so not much things to complain but I was not happy with no internet access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Hotel was ok! Needs some help

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel wasn't bad but could be better! Hot water came out brown!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on/off the interstate. Friendly help.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Enjoyable stay after problem was resolved. The only problem was the heat. I called the front desk that the heater was not working. I was told that a manager would be up or a call would be made shortly. I had to call back after 30 minutes to find out the person would not be available. I had to ask if another room was available, it was not offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellyfrom Croydon

Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, comfortable room. Night desk person friendly but not particularly informative. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice hotel comfortable beds

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We arrive late check in was fast the room was confortable and very clean beds were really nice with diferent kinds of pillows wich I really apreciated breakfast was a plus over all a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystynfrom Denver

Decent Night's Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, breakfast was ok and the pool and hot tub are open 24 hours. Housekeeping starts knocking at 8 A.M., so if you aren't a morning person be sure to use your "Do Not Disturb" sign.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Awful Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down start over with sound proofing better emergency exits and better beds..
Location: lots of food places and movies within 3-4 miles
In my 44 years staying at a hotel this is the Worst, Awful place to stay. Paint was peeling in bathroom,wall paper was peeling in bathroom and living room. Carpet needed a shampoo, pool look dirty. spots around bathroom sink. The bed was so uncomfortable that my wife and I left at 6:15 in the morning just so one of us could sleep while the other one drives than we would switch. Get this it is a 3 story hotel but you have to go to the first floor to get ice and the exits are at both ends of the hall not next to the elevator.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com