Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Park City, UT

Perfect place to stay during sports tournaments

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable room.
Clean. Quiet. Close to several athletic facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Pool!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pool was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OLCOTT from Mesquite NV

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We reserved a room for 2 evenings. It exceeded our expectations. Helpful staff, great breakfast, and clean room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We especially appreciate the cleanliness, upkeep on hotel and breakfast was great! Thank u.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carole from Idaho

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, friendly staff, great property -- will happily be staying here again at the end of my trip. Airport shuttle and free parking for my car while I'm away is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RT from PAC

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived at Hampton Inn in Salt Lake at approximately 9 PM on 9/6/2013 to a deserted front desk. After a few minutes of trying to make noise to alert someone of our presence, we called out. No response. We called out again. No response. We started wondering around the lobby area looking for someone to assist. No one present. I then dialed the number to the hotel in hopes that a ringing phone would bring someone forward. The phone rang but no answer. Finally, after dialing the number again, someone came walking out from behind the reception area. Overall, our stay was pleasant. However; not the reception we expect to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude f from Phoenix

Perfection in salt lake

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great ending to our cross country 25th anniversary trip.The room, the staff , and overall experience all were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marjorie from Albuquerque

Convenient stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very clean, efficient hotel to stay. I was pleased with the front staff upon check in and the friendliness of the clerk upon check out. Room was very clean and inviting. I would stay again.