Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff, close to Lagoon

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The two breakfast attendants were so helpful and friendly, the pool was clean and fun! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would recommend.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy freeway access and close to several area attractions. Nice pool for adults and kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathan

Comfortable hotel off of 15.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: The highway sound could go away, but its not bad.
Location: Downtown Salt Lake City.
Of the few hotels in Bountiful, this one is likely the best with pleasant and helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: It was all very nice.
Location: Quite location. Drove to Park City and Sundance.
Free airport shuttle to and from hotel was great. The grounds around the hotel are very nice. Swimming pool great. Free coffee and breakfast great. You get a lot for the money. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
Very comfortable with great coffee! We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the late night cookies. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickey Stauffer from North SLC Hampton Inn

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking forward to a long soak in the whirlpool tub until I notice mold in the caulking around the tub and what looked like algae in the jets. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashley from Utah

5 minutes from Lagoon

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn was in a great location, close to good resturaunts and only a 5 minute drive to Lagoon, which was the reason for our stay. I was glad that it was far enough away that we didn't have to listen to the noise of the amusement park. Our three kids had a blast swimming in the pool and the entire hotel was spotless and very nicely decorated, it was actually quite home-y. And their breakfast was very good, too. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com