Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orchard Park, NY

Good value, alittle out of the way.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy to find.
Cons: They could use a new toaster in the breakfast area.
This hotel was at a great price. A little out of the way, but still a good value. It was clean, quiet and the management was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

okay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: bed
Location: N/A
It was ok. bed was a little stiff, staff was nice, very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Michelle Kirwin Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel I am sorry the bed was not perfect. I am happy that you found the hotel clean and that we have great staff. Please choose to stay with us again when traveling in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient, very clean, allowed for late check-in.
Cons: Parking lot is 200 metres away far from hotel.
Very pleasant and accommodating staff, no charge late check-in. Room very clean and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Michelle Kirwin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and also choosing to stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brandonfrom Waterloo

Good night sleep

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everythibg was nice , small but basic breakfast. Quiet rooms , staff where accommodating. :) would Stay again. Only Thing was the bath tubs where small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us consider next time upgrading your room to a Wirlpool it a much larger bath tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel ever

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
i had really great time!! Best hotel ever very clean especailly bathroom condition was good and front service was awsome she gave us room with free upgreat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great comments we appriciate your business and hope you will choose to stay with us again next time in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay over

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight for Christmas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review I wish you a safe remaining winter. Hope to see you again when travelling in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa Ont.

Central local steps from main st.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Happy atmosphere & quiet. Central local. Close to 401.
Very nice cheerful & helpful staff. Spotlessly clean room. comfortable bed @ pillows....important!! Good coffee, more than adequate bkfst. A very pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review so happy you had a good nights rest. We hope to see you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well located in downtown Woodstock

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: I liked the location best. It was quiet, easy to get to and comfortable.
Cons: There is no elevator, and no parking lot - just parking on the street.
Our stay was overall quite nice. The hotel is easy to get to, but only has parking on the street. The staff were pleasant and the room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel I appriciate the feedback. Please do note we do have access to an off site parking lot located at the corrner on the street near the church for our guest to use if there more comfortable then with parking on the street. Thank you again for your business I hope you choose to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com