Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coleary from Estero FL

Priced high for the area.

Posted May 29, 2014
Front desk staff was great. Hotel was across from Walmart and near gas stations; convenient for drive through travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Seattle,WA

Nice hotel close to quaint Woodstock.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nice facility.
Location: Great shops and restaurants in really nicely revitalized Woodstock
Clean, well appointed room. Front desk folks very friendly. Complimentary breakfast was somewhat limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Carter from Brunswick, GA

Great hotel and awesome staff!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. It was very clean and the best continual breakfast I have had at a hotel in a while. Staff was great! Very friendly front staff. The breakfast attendant was awesome. She was on top of things and very friendly. She definitely needs a shout out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

I expected more

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location to the interstate.
Cons: It needed spruced up a bit as far as Hampton Inn's name implies.
Location: Anything you want in Atlanta.
It was ok but it was the worst Hampton Inn we've stayed in. The location was convenient to I-75. We stayed in a king with sleeper sofa and it fit the entire family. The sheets for the sleeper sofa wouldn't stay on the corners and the pillows are small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Rose Valley, PA

Great local hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfect if you are visiting the Woodstock or environs area just North of Atlanta. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel has completed renovations, which has made the rooms really clean and bright. We have family in Woodstock and it is our go-to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything was great... EXCEPT...

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
If stay here and it was great!.. The only problem with the hotel was that their elevator was broken.. The staff EXTREMELY friendly and helpful.. offered assistance with bags to the second floor.. great communication.. this hotel is fully updated.. Looking forward to my future business trips in Atlanta and staying here..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Michigan

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great value for a place to lay your head and shower in the morning. Check in staff very friendly. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. We would stay again on our travels. Good local spots for a late bite to eat.