Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Very nice and safe area for Atlanta area. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville

Decent place

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, tucked away from traffic but near stores and shops
Cons: Advertising
Location: All kinds of stores, Mexican restaurant, Target
I liked that the hotel is tucked back from traffic. Staff are nice. My room had no coffeemaker but I was provided one when I asked. There was also no spa tub. The ad here really ought to specify that only certain rooms have spa tubs. I had looked forward to a general spa tub in the hotel that I could use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive motel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Nothing fancy. Standard continental breakfast fare. Beds and bathroom appeared clean. Reasonable WiFi signal. If you don't need anything fancy, this might be just fine for you. My only complaint was that the beds were incredibly soft and lacked support. Made for a rough night with my arthritis.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nashvillw

Not a hotel I would stay in again

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: More spine proofing and get a staff that will do something about Internet not working
Location: Not much
Room was very noisy could hear tv in next room. Internet was down during entire stay. Staff was ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

"NO's"...unless

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
NO internet unless your room is in a "certain" area of the hotel! NO coffee makers in your room unless you have a "suite"!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

1 star hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Friendly staff. No real complaints, just nothing to brag about either. True 1-star hotel. Fine for a single overnight stay, but I wouldn't recommend for an extended stay. Location is in a good area, but is a little hard to find from the main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Deal

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place and the hotel chain, in general, is a great deal for the price. It is small but that is fine for my purposes. Great bed and well maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Room was small but ok . Not much to chose from in Woodstock .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOEfrom Hazel Green, AL

Weekend Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but clean. Only problem we had was the Heat and air unit in the room was extremely loud to the point that we couldn't run it. Had to crack the window to cool room down when we got there. Hotel was nice and clean. No other problems