Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Awesome hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff is so friendly and helpful.
Cons: Have king size beds available.
We received fantastic service. We had a special request that they went out of their way to take care of. A great place to stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vidalia, Ga

Good price, good location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Staff, room, bed, and bath were fine. Breakfast was simple, not much selection, but we didn't go hungry. Pool was refreshing at the end of a hot day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Only there a couple of nights but everything was old and worn. The entire place needs a make over and high pressure hose not just the apparent few new fixtures that are up. I think it was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Plains, MO

nice and very clean

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and privacy
Cons: nothing
Location: I dont knw
This hotel is well worth the price. The internet had issues and they were not even attempting to fix it. Otherwise, it is a good place to stay. The breakfast that was included was basically cold cereal, toast or bagel and a beverage. Nothing to write home about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Woodstock, GA

Great location and Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. The property was very clean as well as the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amber the Receptionist was wonderful. She helped to make this stay such a very pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgie from upstate New York

Nice Hotel except

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was a nice location and clean
Cons: put smoking rooms where the non smokers can't smell it coming out of the room.
Location: nice that there is a lot to do around there. and nice stores there and restaurants to
It's a nice Hotel except the room we got was the last room of the no smoking. So every time we came out of our room the hall smelled like smoke:( glad we didn't smell it in our room or I would have to for sure change rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Golf trip

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was really good, hotel was perfect for what we were doing. Room was clean and staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine itself. The blonde who checked us in seemed annoyed that we booked online. The sheets were not changed daily. The breakfast bar was disappointing. No coffee in the room. The lobby was nice.