Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: close to Walworth WI.
Cons: more lighting . if lite had two sockets it would only have one bulb and it was low watt, small breakfast verity
Location: not much for eating places or things to do.
room was very small , dark, dated . I don't think i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Florida

Middle of the road

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good average place to stay. No luxury here but a decent room and fairly clean with a nice and simple breakfast. Small coffee pot, fridge, and microwave in the room, and the rooms were quiet. Even the air conditioner was quiet. However if they have a full house they will run out of pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom New Era MI

It's all good

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not great

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Opposite bed had an odor. garbage was left in the room when we got back after it had been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Everything was adequate. Staff was very nice. There was a big storm and there was water in my room, but I didn't notice it until the morning I left and was in a hurry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast offerings were poor. One morning there was only one slice of bread available and no hot water for tea. Also, the orange juice came out as mostly clear water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: cost and breakfast.
Cons: The plumbing did not work well in our room. Both the sink and the bathtub had very slow drains. Toilet had to be flushed a couple times to work.
Location: Located near everything we needed.
Hotel was decent. Chair in room badly needed to be reupholstered. There were sticky marks on nightstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good inexpensive hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
This was a nice hotel I was only in the room long enough to sleep but if I were to have spent any amount of time in the room it would have been quite small. What I needed the room for it was fantastic they also had breakfast which was a nice surprise.