Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK one night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Needed a late arrive early depart one night stay. Room was clean and serviceable. One attraction was the 6a.m. breakfast availability. However, at 6 a.m. there was no sign of anyone unlocking the breakfast nor of anyone at the 24 hour reception desk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

close to brothers home....there for cancer benifit

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Location: location was great...close to everything we wanted or needed.
hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay comforatable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: close to Walworth WI.
Cons: more lighting . if lite had two sockets it would only have one bulb and it was low watt, small breakfast verity
Location: not much for eating places or things to do.
room was very small , dark, dated . I don't think i would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not great

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Opposite bed had an odor. garbage was left in the room when we got back after it had been cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Everything was adequate. Staff was very nice. There was a big storm and there was water in my room, but I didn't notice it until the morning I left and was in a hurry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast offerings were poor. One morning there was only one slice of bread available and no hot water for tea. Also, the orange juice came out as mostly clear water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: cost and breakfast.
Cons: The plumbing did not work well in our room. Both the sink and the bathtub had very slow drains. Toilet had to be flushed a couple times to work.
Location: Located near everything we needed.
Hotel was decent. Chair in room badly needed to be reupholstered. There were sticky marks on nightstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good inexpensive hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
This was a nice hotel I was only in the room long enough to sleep but if I were to have spent any amount of time in the room it would have been quite small. What I needed the room for it was fantastic they also had breakfast which was a nice surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and efficient

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: the breakfast
decent for the price. it was nice to have breakfast nothing fancy but a decent place to sleep