Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Woodward, Oklahoma

Thanks!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was exceptionally comfortable. I had not stayed in one of your hotels in years. Very suprising! The lady that was working the front desk did an excellent job.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elliefrom NYC

very nice staff but dead bugs...

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk were super friendly and we got the last room, but once we entered I wasn't so sure how it had been since anyone had been in there. Multiple dead bugs. Cigarette smell, even though it was a a non-smoking room. Uncomfy sheets and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The only choice

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room ranks as one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed in. The only reason we stayed was because we had been on the road for 8 hours and it was 11:30pm this was the only room available for 100 miles. The room reeked of smoke and you could hear the people in the next room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No parking, pool closed, filthy rooms, that is all. Stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ScottyD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi Maggardfrom Colorado Springs

Woodward Super 8

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean and nice but it was a little worn down in outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Oklahoma

convenient to highway

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the necessities in place but it was obvious other guests of this "non-smoking" room had indulged in the use of tobacco and the hotel staff had been unable to rid the room of the smell. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Request a room on the back side of this motel to avoid the highway traffic noise early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bobfrom Colorado

Poorly maintained

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: N.A.
This hotel was not all that clean and fixtures like the sink, faucets, shower, etc. were in poor repair.