Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No parking, pool closed, filthy rooms, that is all. Stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ScottyD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi Maggard from Colorado Springs

Woodward Super 8

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean and nice but it was a little worn down in outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Oklahoma

convenient to highway

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the necessities in place but it was obvious other guests of this "non-smoking" room had indulged in the use of tobacco and the hotel staff had been unable to rid the room of the smell. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Request a room on the back side of this motel to avoid the highway traffic noise early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bob from Colorado

Poorly maintained

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: N.A.
This hotel was not all that clean and fixtures like the sink, faucets, shower, etc. were in poor repair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liz Koester from Medford, OR

Worst place we ever stayed!

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was dirty, sink faucet sprayed & dripped, there were black (asphalt?) footprints on the carpet, coffeepot was sticky & greasy....and we found a pair of men's underpants on the bathroom floor behind the door!!!!! Who knows what that dirt was on the door?? Cold breakfast offered. Staff was indifferent. We would have gone elsewhere, but choices were limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarred Peer from Woodward, OK

Super Super 8

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was probably the nicest Super 8 we have ever stayed at. Found it was the cheapest room on hotels.com so I was kind of skeptical at first but after walking into the room I was very pleased. There was a lot of maintenance going on while we were there but it was for updating and repainting and the crew stopped at a decent hour which I thought was courteous. Good Job Super 8!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha from Chandler, AZ

Newly renovated rooms.

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, our stay was fine. They were in the process of renovating the rooms and we got a newly renovated one. Our room was very clean, as was the lobby. Our room had a mini-fridge, microwave and coffee maker, which are always nice amenities. The free continental breakfast was a little "thin". Mostly bread items (waffles, packaged cinnamon rolls, toast and cereal with a juice machine), but again, for the price, it was fine.