Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomall, PA

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Great location off Mass turnpike, very clean room and a soft, extremely comfortable bed.
Location: City of Worcester
While traveling North to visit a college in Worcester, Comfort Inn was a perfect stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything~ It was clean and quiet!!
Location: It seems to be in a good spot for the shopping , DCU Center activities
Very nice motel!! We were visiting for a graduation on Saturday at the DCU center. The staff was more than helpful and very friendly with any questions we had! We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KC from Maine

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Bed, pillow choice, and shower spray options added to the comfort of our stay.
Cons: height of peephole, height of sink
Location: easy access to Worcester and the many colleges in the area, great local pizza and root beer a short distance away, shopping malls nearby
The hotel has recently been updated; very comfortable beds and shower. We enjoyed the choice of pillow firmness. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My wishes for change are that the peephole in the door is too high for anyone under 5'8", and the bathroom sink is too high. The heating/cooling system was quiet and quickly made the desired changes. Breakfast had a good choice of hot and cold options: scrambled eggs, ham, bagels, yogurt, cereals, toast, English muffins, fresh fruits, tea, coffee, juices, hot cocoa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just Fine, very comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not the Four Seasons, but if you want a clean comfortable place to stay for the night, this place will fit the bill. The free breakfast was so-so, the eggs kind of gross, but the muffins were fine. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Torrington

Never Again

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in terrible condition. Dirty feeling in the room/bathroom. Carpeting = absolutely disgusting. Mold in bathroom. Room smelled like smoke. Someone from the front desk called my room at 4:45am to ask if I was parked in another neighboring plaza's parking lot. (Which I was not). This was completely unacceptable. (I was not offered a late-checkout, even though I received this unwarranted wake-up call). I had written my car's make/model/license plate right on my reservation and my car had been parked in the appropriate spot for hours. F- grade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay. Nothing special.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Though staff was helpful they didn't know much about the surrounding area when I asked about things to do.
Location: There's a Starbucks next door. Mall is small. There aren't any sit down style restaurants close by.
First room smelled heavily of chemicals, like they recently shampooed the carpets. But the staff handled it well and came up and checked out the room and got me into a new one right away. The hotel is near mall and a few places to eat, but requires a bit of walking if you don't have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was great, the only thing I would suggest is to get real pillows. The pillows were about half the size of a regular one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from Western Ma

Nice and inexpensive over-night.

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
No problems at all, clean room and convenient location for our purposes. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast of coffee, scrambled eggs and sausage as well as sharing a freshly made waffle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
staff VERY accomodating--helpful and friendly, very personaable Nice touches-like library in the lobby Beds EXTREEMELY comfortable