Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by EM from Upstate NY

Great location - Clean Property

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great overnight stay. Staff was professional and friendly. Would consider staying there again - recommending it to you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to arrive at, with one access door.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: where it was only.
Cons: all of it, from start to finish, and i mean it!
horrible, horrible. Front entrance only. back entrance is wet, dark, and have to walk down stairs before walking up! NOT NICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving visit.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Rooms were exceptionally clean, staff very pleasant, plenty of parking and the room was comfortable.
Cons: Not sure if breakfast was included. If so, was we missed it. Consider including breakfast or better alert to guests.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Not in walking distance but a very short drive.
The hotel was convenient to the place we were visiting and was extremely lovely inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Rooms are clean and quiet, hotel staff very accommodating.
Cons: The beds will seem too soft to some people. Also, front desk staff should know correct direction to nearby towns that surround this Double Tree!
Location: Hotel is handy to route 495 and to at least some IT companies, I think. Also, is fairly close to Tufts University Vet. School.
3 nights there during Thanksgiving visit to local relatives
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Conference related

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient
Cons: I thought the price was high
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but isolated

Posted Nov 11, 2013
It may not be fair to say it is isolated but I was not able to find nearby restaurants on Yelp. It was by the highway and require 15/20 minute drive to a place with good dining and entertaining. However, the hotel itself is fairly nice. In addition to Double Tree's famous cookies, their burger with fries from the kid's menu is a good size meal and tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe from Rutland, Vt

nice place

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and well kept, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com