Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant food, cleanliness of rooms, washcloths and towels were soft, not scratchy like so many places.
Cons: Parking can be a challenge some evenings. Would love more TV stations. Missed QVC!
Location: Many places to eat - Harry's, Not Your Average Joe's, Bertucci's (this one is excellent), Ruby Tuesday, many Asian and Indian places, too.
I stay in this area about 3 weeks each month for work. I have tried many hotels in the area, and to date, this is my favorite one. It's location is close to Route 9 where there are many shops and restaurants to choose from. In addition, the hotel restaurant's food is quite good, so on evenings when I'm too tired to go somewhere else, it's easy to go to the hotel restaurant and know that you can get a decent meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so pleased to be your hotel of choice while staying in our area. We will soon be undergoing some renovations, please stop by the front desk and let us know how you like the changes! We look forward to being your home away from home! Sincerely, Melissa C. Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general, all good. My room was clean, but it smelled damp and was a bit humid... running the AC did not solve the problem, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford CT

Great experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanlines, decor, customer service
Cons: We ate at the restaurant and thought that the service was not up to par for the hotel.
We checked in for one night, just needing a place to sleep. The desk staff was courteous, the hotel clean and very well decorated. Usually when I go to a hotel, I bring a bottle of water with me; you never know how the water will taste. I had forgotten and went to the lobby to see if they had a vending machine and they provided me with a free bottle of water. That, along with the free cookie at check in, was a nice personal touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

traffic in Boston area terrible

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
room small-excellent staff-some wear in room-rates high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Catharines, Ontario

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We spent two separate nights here, one at each end of our trip. Hot cookies are great, rooms are spacious clean and beds are soft. The only negative was that the hot tub was broken on our second stat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Staff was friendly and the rooms very clean. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karunafrom Chicago

5 Night Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overcharges for every little request. It's a nice place but for the value, it wasn't that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Mississauga

The most wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here with my family and it was just perfect. The hotel was not to far away from most events and it was super clean. When traveling with small kids that's a plus. The staff was so friendly and very welcoming. I recommend for all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No notice and apology

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was error of fire alert at that time. It was bother our family. However, this hotel had no notice and apology. We will not use anymore.