Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant food, cleanliness of rooms, washcloths and towels were soft, not scratchy like so many places.
Cons: Parking can be a challenge some evenings. Would love more TV stations. Missed QVC!
Location: Many places to eat - Harry's, Not Your Average Joe's, Bertucci's (this one is excellent), Ruby Tuesday, many Asian and Indian places, too.
I stay in this area about 3 weeks each month for work. I have tried many hotels in the area, and to date, this is my favorite one. It's location is close to Route 9 where there are many shops and restaurants to choose from. In addition, the hotel restaurant's food is quite good, so on evenings when I'm too tired to go somewhere else, it's easy to go to the hotel restaurant and know that you can get a decent meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so pleased to be your hotel of choice while staying in our area. We will soon be undergoing some renovations, please stop by the front desk and let us know how you like the changes! We look forward to being your home away from home! Sincerely, Melissa C. Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Great experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanlines, decor, customer service
Cons: We ate at the restaurant and thought that the service was not up to par for the hotel.
We checked in for one night, just needing a place to sleep. The desk staff was courteous, the hotel clean and very well decorated. Usually when I go to a hotel, I bring a bottle of water with me; you never know how the water will taste. I had forgotten and went to the lobby to see if they had a vending machine and they provided me with a free bottle of water. That, along with the free cookie at check in, was a nice personal touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines, Ontario

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We spent two separate nights here, one at each end of our trip. Hot cookies are great, rooms are spacious clean and beds are soft. The only negative was that the hot tub was broken on our second stat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Staff was friendly and the rooms very clean. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Bangor

A good time was had by all.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were there for a wedding reception. We found the facilities and experience very enjoyable and if ever having to do it again, would do so in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from CT

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super bed, nice pool, decent restaurant , friendly staff . Only complaint was the elevators- they barely fit the luggage kart and the doors close really fast. I was constantly fighting with the elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

working in area, extended our visit

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: atmosphere, very welcoming
Cons: odor in bathroom/ add refrigerator to room
Location: not much doing as far as activities for seniors
convenient area, lovely welcoming staff, room and accommodations wonderful considering the price. Only thing missing was a refrigerator in the room to keep our water cold. There was an bad odor in the bathroom although the room looked clean. Maybe the shower curtain??
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the rates was reasonable and close to Worcester. Great security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com