Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, MA

Good place to stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet, except for noisy water pipes when people take showers in other rooms.
Cons: Quiet the water pipes, provide a small refrigerator, provide a continental breakfast with the room.
I think I would have given this a 5 if they had provided a small room refrigerator. Everything else was great. It also would have been tops if the stay had included a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Great value for the price.
Location: Not the greatest location for a family wanting things to do nearby, as I didn't see all that much around, but perfect for a traveler.
Very nice hotel!! The staff were extremely courteous and my room was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good! (And the cookies you get upon check-in were amazing!) I wasn't there long as I was in town for an all-night event, so I can't speak to any other amenities the hotel offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very modern, comfortable hotel. Hotel staff very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location: Nothing. Only family dining. Fine dining available 30 minutes drive time
Room was clean but vanity in restroom very small counter area. Food average and the outside appearance dated. They charge $189 a night and still want to charge for WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Neat and clean

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: staff
Overall a good experience, staff very friendly and helpful but there was not a mini fridge in the room and there was less than a roll of toilet paper on the holder and no extra roll in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful pool!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Morning coffee is available in the bar area. Pleasant staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamlesh from Manchester

Overall good...

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good room service, good breakfast....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rori from Potomac, MD

Solid choice

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located. We had a lot of commitments in the suburbs of Boston (in Westborough, Southborough, Milford, Needham, etc.) and it was great home base. The hotel was clean, the staff was helpful and the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay and staff....

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and comfy....and WARM COOKIES. Couldn't ask for more! Only complaint (and not the hotel's fault by any means) was the location, in that there's not much around there to see or do - but hey, it is in an industrial park.That said, it was just a short drive from where we needed to be and right off the MA Turnpike, which made coming and going really simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Double Tree in Southboro

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was suppose to be a Hilton Honors room. I would have at least thought there would be a refrigerator in the room. We had a king bed but the pillows although comfortable were tiny in size.