Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a brief stay. Business overnight.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
OK! Hall noisy. A guy banged on the door at 1:30AM. Said it was his room. Then decided it wasn't and moved along.
2 out of 5
by emily from san antonio, tx

Posted May 31, 2014
As far as a place to sleep, it was okay. It was easy to find. However, if you're looking to spend any time in the room, then I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel near Boston

Posted May 22, 2014
This is an inexpensive hotel that is near a commuter train into Boston. Because we were planning to spend our time in Boston and not at the hotel, we chose this budget hotel; more money available to spend in Boston. The hotel staff was friendly and the facilities and room were adequate for our needs.
3 out of 5
by Russ from South Carolina

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Price. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: It was fine. it was an old hotel that had been updated somewhat.
Location: The location was very good. Handy tho everything.
We only planned to spend a few hours sleeping so we were just looking for a handy hotel that was clean and comfortable and that is what we got. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was updated and clean and everything worked. It was just what we wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the interstates

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: accessibility to the interstates and proximity to several colleges
Cons: service - move the process along, be more organized, get things done faster (need a bell on the front desk) fix whatever is causing the awful smell
Location: dunkin' donuts next door, that's about it
The desk clerk was very slow at check in and was non-existent for check out. The room had some sort of unpleasant smell from a cleaning agent or other solvent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leen from Montreal, QC

nice little hotel, not too expensive!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The room was nice for the price : we were a family of 4 with 2 double beds. the breakfast wasnt really fantastic. no breakfast area, so you have to pick up your beverages and food and go eating in your room. the cafe wasn't good at all (i'm very piky for the cafe), but the room was good. confortable beds, microwave and fridge in the room, and bathroom was very clean. white clean towels provided too! good choice to visit boston, but a little bit far from boston dowtown (approx 45 min by car).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SJ from Western MA

Nice and Clean. Good Value

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Good value. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopper's World, Natick Mall ( American Doll Store ) and many other stores in the near vicinity.
Nice and clean. Clean bathroom and hot water. Great pillows :).... Convenient to shopping areas, rte 9 and the mass pike. Great value for your money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lover girl from Beverly MA

I'll go with the masses... 2 stars!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the highway, has a sports bar attached on first floor, and room was clean. That's the good parts. It was an old run down motel. My room, on the first floor (it's an outside-corridor motel) didn't have that extra lock on the door... well it was broken. That scared me a bit... And I could hear everyone leaving the bar when it closed - my door was probably 40 feet from the front door of the bar. But overall an ok experience!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vish from Seattle

Won't recommend unless absolutely necessary

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. The heater in the room didn't work until I called up the front desk and asked about it. That's when they flipped on some switch. Shouldn't they be doing it before they let someone into the room, and prevent them from freezing? 2. I asked for a wake-up call at 7:15 AM. I got one at 6:00 AM, one at 7:00 AM and none at 7:15 AM :( 3. The "Continental breakfast" was one mini bagel, one cinnamon bagel, a couple of cereal (but no milk and no one at the desk to ask for it) and an orange juice that was more 9/10th water and 1/10th orange juice. I would say the hotel is not at all worth the price (even though it is cheap!!!) you would do well to avoid it, unless absolutely necessary. Id suggest a hotel little further away might be worth the extra commute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location to Turnpike.