Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and pillows
I always go out of my way to stay here. The rooms are nice and well equipped, the staff is great, and the breakfast is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Yarmouth Port, MA

Convenient to Hudson for Hockey tournament

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Convenient , plenty of parking, clean, friendly, helpful staff Free appetizers in the evening - nice touch
Cons: Breakfast was free (great), we got there at opening time (7:00a.m.). Scrambled eggs COLD; sausagelinks COLD; bacon, overcooked and COLD.
A little noisy in the hallways due to many youngsters who were there for the tournament
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mironda, Jevin from New York

Nice hotel have wonderful pool

Posted Feb 20, 2014
We can there lasted, so we feel sorry we didn't have chance to enjoy the pool during our stay,that's nice pool. The room big , clean and convience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stacie L., Dartmouth, MA

Great experience

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Traveled for a soccer tournament with a group & everyone had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2013
The breakfast is outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Serdar from NY

Typical embassy hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Dated but clean interior It was noisy Saturday night Breakfast not very good; unhealthy items Large room, good mattress Don't depend on pull out sofa very uncomfortable Overall happy and would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and close to all amenities.

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Over all ambiance.
Cons: Perhaps an outdoor pool?
Location: No comment. Stay was over night only.
Close to all amenities and short drive to downtown Worcester (traffic permitting). A rather large hockey tournament in area which filled up hotel with some noise but youngsters settled down not to late. Would certainly stay here again. Recommend "Tandoori Grill" for Indian cuisine. Short walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Walk to restaurants and grocery in a minutes. Great staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D Krahn from Ontario

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing service! Had a great stay - very clean, lots of amenities, great proximity to Boston.