Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Flemington nj

Relocating

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok but staying in a extended stay the room had the bare minimum. We had to ask for everything such as shampoo and we had three towels. There was nothing in the kitchen ie glasses or silverware. It was really inconvenient. We did call the front after the first night because the toilet would not stop running. After the one and only employee who was also the person who checkex us in showed up she said just jiggle the handle. She said someone would come in to check it. That never happened so we just kept jiggling. Will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so sorry to read that the lack of amenities in your room was such an inconvenience, and that your toilet was having a maintenance issue during your stay. I am also disappointed to read that my staff member was unable to assist you in resolving this issue. In response to your review, I will be working with my staff to review our inspection procedures to ensure that all items are working correctly and that the proper amenities are provided for the guest. Please note that some items, like dishes or silverware, are kept behind the front desk to ensure that they are properly sanitized for the health and safety of our guests. They are available upon request at no charge. I am sorry that this was not properly explained to you at check-in, and I will work with my front desk staff to ensure that we are adequately communicating this moving forward. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai tué une bibitte sur mur près du plafond, heureusement que ma femme dormait. Aussi la balayeuse avait mal été passé car il y avait des miettes au plancher près des comptoir de la cuisinette. Enfin , je maintien mon souvenir, bon rapport qualité prix. En plus du déjeuner inclus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First ever Review..

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cots are very hard and back starts hurting bad even after a single night stay, the pillows are very hard to sleep which troubles your neck.There is no daily room service which I personally did not like given the cost of stay.The most unpleasant stay in recent times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I am so sorry to read that you found your cot and pillows to be so uncomfortable. As well, I do apologize that our housekeeping policy did not meet your expectations for the price. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and great price. Will definately go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine at present

Stay only if passing through late

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We had chosen this place late in the evening on the net. Most places were full except for this one. The young clerk was efficient and very friendly and got us settled quickly. The whole corridor our floor was on smelled strongly of smoke as did our room. As the rooms have kitchenettes you needed to get the equipment from the front desk. All of the cupboards had a sticky substance and smelled strongly of old cooking odours. The bathroom was adequate but not as clean as it could be. There was a substance around the taps that could have been cleaned with a little elbow grease.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Worst Hotel I have ever been to.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: the TV
Cons: EVERYTHING
Reasons why I will never stay there again: lobby was like a freight entrance way dirt all around the edge of the floor in the bathroom and closet closet mirrors have not been clean for a while, finer prints and fluid splats all over them -GROSS! Top it all off, when I got out of the shower in the morning I was looking for the blow dryer and I could not find it. I called the front desk and they stated the dryers are at the front desk (WHAT?) I asked if someone can bring me one and she stated no because she was the only one there. (no other employees, REALLY). I told her I was in my PJ's and she stated sorry but I cant bring it up to you! Great customer service!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel smelled dirty. The room was not clean - there was something on the kitchen counter when I arrived. There was a dirty shampoo bottle on the floor in the bathroom. The conforter on the bed was old and the pillows smelled. Sorry...this is one I will not be back to EVER - nor will I recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am so disappointed that your room was not clean and that your pillows had an odor. Please know that I will be working diligently with our housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness procedures and standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grimsby ontario

Not exactly the type of facility that I expected.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Was to far from where I had to be each day. Best travel time was 1 hour
I had expected a HOTEL with even rudimentary facilities. All I had was a room to sleep and shower in. There was no room keping service at all unless you wanted to pay extra. It cost $1.99 + tax to have the phone hooked up and 75 cents per minute for calls. I was truly dissapointed and will not use ecpedia again to book a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that you were not pleased with your room, or the price of using our phone service. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betsy

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
How dare they call themselves extended stay. They have a full kitchen and not a spoon or pot in the entire place. No Blow dryer in room, No coffee pot in room, no shampoo in room.. Terrible place to stay if you need the basics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize our amenities did not meet your expectations. In the future, please know that you can call the front desk and our staff will bring dishes to your room. We appreciate your feedback, as it will help us to continue to improve our hotels. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.