Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Marlborough, MA

Could have been better

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were surprised to see that the main areas of the hotel were not kept vacuumed. It was not a very good first impression at all. Small, non existent lobby area too. The rooms were nice and clean. No room service unless you stay for an extended period of time. No seating in the breakfast area. The all inclusive breakfast items were a bit limited. the internet also advertised that this hotel had an in house lounge bar area which was not so. The pricing was good and our room came with a complete kitchen! We loved that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bill from marlborough

close to my son

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
i thought it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Pennsylvania

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: I enjoyed having a kitchenette. The hotel was quiet at night. The desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful.
Location: The location was just off major highways and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for a tournament weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and close to the rink. Hallways were a little smelly. Thin towels and no shampoo, so bring your own. Breakfast was fine, nothing special.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nodody at the front desk. Hair in the bathtub

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: I went to Africa, Caribe, Asia, South America...but this place was by far the worst I ever been.
Looks like an abandom building. If you have an emergency at night...God help you, because nobody is at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by Sally from NC

Mediocre at best

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: location
Location: was there for business, didnt really look into city much.
nothing to write home about. had to go downstairs to "sign out" a blowdryer. No bath soap, shampoo or conditioner is provided in room. Bed comfort and linens were average at best. Heat did not work. I would say this is $50-/nite at best hotel...not worth the $100- rate I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from RI

Clean and easy to get to as well as on a main road

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: easy location and clean as well as the price.
Cons: check in could be quicker.
The hotel check in personnel took a bit longer to check in. I was ok with the wait, but those who checked in after us appeared annoyed and I overheard the personal behind the desk tell those who were checking in "please don't use that language here". Other than that the hotel was clean, comfortable and easy to get to.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com