Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Everything was fine..but I never received a receipt at check out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty, sticky floor, coffee on TV remote,

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Co2 battery beeping all night low battery. Front desk person during check in had attitude..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom CT

Clean and quiet room

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 4 nights to attend a training class. The room was clean and quiet. There is a small kitchen. It was not the most luxurious hotel room I have ever stayed in, but, it was perfectly acceptable for a few night's stay. The breakfast is only coffee and packaged muffins. If you want a nice, hot, breakfast, stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
William - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your clean, quiet room and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit with us. Still, I apologize if our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Akron

Not a great option for the businss traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very basic hotel. Certain things you take for granted as being standard were not there. No Desk for a work station. Rickety chair, no hair dryer. Not ideal for a business traveler
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerrifrom Haverhill

Great place

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We live about an hour away and needed a place to stay for a concert. This place was great. Coveinent on and off of highway. We got two rooms and loved it! Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by just visitingfrom Northeast

Was not happy.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel feels a little down. Overall, it was clean, but my pillows were not. They all smelled like dirty hair. The lighting in the room is also unfortunate -- all bluish fluourescents. The hotel is also pretty remote. That said, the mattress was good, and so was the hot shower. Consider this a basic accommodation for a low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The okay was okay for a one night stay. Its just that its missing a ice vending machine
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made my reservation when I got there I was told they gave away the room I had already paid for with no other available rooms for the night. Needless to say I will not be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com