Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Very relaxing place to stay after a tiring day

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, well maintained with good amenities.
Cons: The breakfast sweet rolls could be fresher.
Location: I got in late and left early the next day so I did not have chance to check out the area, but it looks like a typical New England type of town.
The Auburn MA Hampton is a very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing place to stay after a long trip when you need to get some rest for a busy day to come. The room and facilities are clean and well maintained, with all the amenities a business traveler needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Business Travel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Great friendly staff. super clean and nice rooms. Love the free breakfast! Very comfy!
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel and will always come back when I'm staying in this area. The staff are wonderful and friendly. The room is very comfortable and super clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom New York

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time my family has stayed here - it is in close proximity to my son's college. We will most definitely stay again. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The breakfast (I hate to say buffet - def more than a step above the usual!) has more to offer than many resorts we have stayed at and the staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom Korea

편리한위치

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
괜찮은듯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Decent hotel close to highway.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was close to the highway and good for motorists traveling to other destinations. I was only there for 1 night but the hotel, cleanliness, and comfort were fine. The only item that detracted from the hotel stay was an extremely slow check in. There was only 1 person at the desk and she was on the phone in the rear. I had to wait until she finished to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly. Great Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salem

Had to get out of the RV

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Stayed at a hotel to get out of a crowded RV on the way to a relatives house. Good hotel even though we were there 9 hours. Breakfast was great.