Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Business Travel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Great friendly staff. super clean and nice rooms. Love the free breakfast! Very comfy!
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel and will always come back when I'm staying in this area. The staff are wonderful and friendly. The room is very comfortable and super clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Decent hotel close to highway.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was close to the highway and good for motorists traveling to other destinations. I was only there for 1 night but the hotel, cleanliness, and comfort were fine. The only item that detracted from the hotel stay was an extremely slow check in. There was only 1 person at the desk and she was on the phone in the rear. I had to wait until she finished to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salem

Had to get out of the RV

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Stayed at a hotel to get out of a crowded RV on the way to a relatives house. Good hotel even though we were there 9 hours. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We spent the night here to attend the Brimfield Fair. Room was very clean, beds were very comfortable, and hotel staff was great. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only area for improvement was that the fan in the bathroom didn't work and it made showering very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by College momfrom Rochester NY

College

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was perfect, the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable - great night sleep. The hotel pool/hot tub and morning breakfast were better than anticipated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Ocala Fl

Not up to Hampton Standards

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had asked for a room on the second floor and was given a room on the first.This kind of indicated the kind of stay it would be. The room was ok, but it felt damp. The breakfast was not too impressive. The coffee was hot. Would not stay at this hotel again for my stay in Auburn. Better places for less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom West Virginia

Passing through

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Always satisfied with a Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debifrom Apopka, FL

Best Hidden Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked being off the main road and surrounded by the quiet of a reservoir. The staff was very welcoming and even contacted us once we were settled in our room which was a first, I believe! The bed was extremely comfortable and after a full day of visiting family and taking in the sites, it was just what we needed to be refreshed for the next day. The breakfast was very diverse and always stocked well. No complaints from our end. We have always enjoyed our stays at Hampton Inns and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed, especially with the cleanliness (sheets, towels), the room smelled clean and fresh. Also, I've always struggled to find outlets to plug in my chargers, etc., but this room had a zillion of them!