Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schenectady, NY

Close to DCU Center

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was across from DCU Center which is what we were looking for. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. Only wish breakfast was included. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

It was great

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It had an upscale quality from the decor to the staff.
Cons: A ramp that connects the hotel to the parking lot. This would avoid going outside to access the parking garage.
What a beautiful oasis in Worcester. The rooms was lovely, comfortable and inviting. The hotel staff is the real jewel of the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

My stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: in center of town
Cons: room refrigerator too loud. Parking garage was gross and scary. I could hear someone coughing in another room, which was annoying.
Room was clean, bed very comfortable. TV had a large selection of free channels. My only complaint was the refrigerator ws very loud, and I had to shut it off so I could sleep,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Proximity to college and restaurants
Cons: The parking
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice staff but odd parking situation. Great Mexican restaurant across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Not bad actually good

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Bad things are: the pillows are not comfortable and there was no drinking water in the room. The pool is ridiculously small. Aside than that the room is clean! The bathroom is very convenient and the products neutrogena are really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palo alto, ca

Close to downtown Worcester

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good place to stay, across the street from the stadium. Parking is across the street so is a bar/restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malden, Ma

Quick

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was just overnight, but the staff were nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Close to DCU center

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Waited in lobby for an hour since room was not ready. They had my cell phone number to call me as soon as it was ready and never called. Light in bathroom was broken and couldn't swim in pool since they were doing maintenance on it all morning. They ran out if towels. They were unprepared for this large concert crowd even though venue is across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The best place for us in Worcester! Do not ask me for more information. This will suffice. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Our stay was good, customer service was great, valet parking a plus, and made to order breakfast wonderful, our only complaint was the rm was freezing upon arrival, and even after putting the heat on in the rm on high it was still chilly come morning. If we were staying more than one night we would of requested service or a new room, and feel they would have resolved our issue!