Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable and staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

This hotel Deserves a Higher Star Rating

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: East access to Rt 20 and Masspike. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Plenty of parking- free. Breakfast if wanted.
Cons: Everything was sufficient
Walking into the spotless lobby I expected this to be a good choice of hotels. As it turned out I was right. The desk clerk was friendly and perfectly accommodating. The room was clean and inviting. The bed was very comfortable. In room wifi was very helpful as well as the refrigerator and microwave. Everything worked as it should. For its price range it should be a four star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Comfortable and roomy

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Stayed in a suite. Was for 4 nights and 4 of us. Beds were very comfortable and the room was well sized for the price. Only complaints: breakfast bar could've been re-stocked more quickly, and the shampoos etc were not re-stocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Good for stopover night.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was very polite and willing to assist quickly with any need.
Cons: The only problem we had was the road noise from Mass. Turnpike which wasn't terrible and did not keep us from getting rest. Not much way to correct.
Location: Did not affect us as we were passing through.
Reserved room smelled of stale smoke. Gentleman at desk was very apologetic for someone's refusal to follow rules and immediately assigned us a better non-smoking room at the same rate. Young lady working breakfast bar was very hospitable in taking care of requests of help from me as well as others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The hotel is pretty dated but in good condition and very clean. The rooms are pretty large and it's a comfortable place to spend a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No pool

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Some of these travel sites say there is a pool. There is only a jacuzzi. Stay however was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience to interstate.
Would stay again if in area. Reasonable rate, decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro. area

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and the Breakfast was fresh
Cons: Traffic is noisey around the Hotel
Location: Not a lot to do around the Immediate area. You have to go to the City of Worcester for decent restaurants
Room off TPKE side a bit noisey due to traffic on Massachesettes Turnpike. Other then that the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob Pelly from Salt Lake City, Utah

Enjoyed This Hotel - Very Satisfied

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel very much. Good Location, Easy to get in and out of. Located close to Dining. I recommend this hotel if your going to be visiting in this area.