Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good base to visit WPI

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: close to Worcester, easy access to highway
Location: there is nothing to do near this hotel. A bowling alley down the road.
I hate it when you arrive at a hotel, after traveling a great distance to discover its under construction. I asked if the work was happening near my room and I was told no and yet it in fact was. Just wanted to collapse. Also, there was a lot of noise(music) from other rooms late into the night. Hopefully renos will include sound proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin, NJ

Accommodating and Friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel a couple times for business and myself and rest of co-workers have enjoyed the stay, close to job sites and everyone is really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast buffet was eh. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom worcester

Relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, easy access
Location: Easy access to major roads...numerous shops and stores as well as a Mall only a couple miles down the road.
Very nice staff, keep the place quiet and clean. No complaints at all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Courteous staff, clean rooms, extremely comfortable bed, breakfast was excellent. Top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No working hot tub

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel did not have working hot tub which is why I rented there. Hotels.Com did not know hot tub was broken when I specificially asked for a hotel with hot tub. Hotels.Com did not have up to date information on hotel amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Pittsfield, MA

Unexpected Stop

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was in Boston for Bruins game and on the way home the weather and road conditions got really bad so I needed to pull off and find a place for the night. Very convenient to the Mass Pike and a very clean comfortable hotel. Decent hot breakfast served in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and friendly staff from check-in to house keeping, breakfast buffet and even the mid night crew... everyone was so nice