Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Close to where i needed to go.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff was excellent, room seemed a little worn. The Bed was really hard, didn't sleep to well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: The tiles in the hot tub area need to have an anti-slip matting or someone will get hurt. Needs immediate attention. Hot tub was great, however.
Stayed 3 nights, staff and facilities were outstanding. Very convenient to Worcester and expressways. Breakfast was best I have had when included with room price. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - central to my business travel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed the location and its proximity to several of my business meetings. Further, nice restaurants are within short driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel and staff very nice, breakfast was good, lot of noise outside at might reported it quieted for couple hrs then started again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 28, 2014
A nice clean hotel with very nice staff.Have already recommended to my daughter on her way to Boston
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you!!! We are very glad that you had a great experience while you were here, and we will offer that same service to anyone that you recommend to us! If you are in the area again, please come and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Good experience. Staff was friendly. Hotel is convenient to the Turnpike (I-90), I-290, & Worcester. The room was clean & comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!! We so appreciate your comments and letting us know how we did! Our guests are number one here at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn, and you experienced that! Thank you again, and we would love to have you back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KKfrom Wisconsin

two days in September 2014

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate, though a bit dated. The hotel was clean and hospitable, no problems, the breakfast was okay. Our unit faced the highway which was very noisy and our windows were thin which did not block out the noise very well. We thought the window was open, but it was not. Other than that it was okay. The road off the main road is really tricky as it comes immediately after the underpass. We missed it the first time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelynfrom Florida

Central location for our agenda.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff especially front desk people were very friendly and addressed us by name. Entire hotel always smelled clean, not musty. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brucefrom Taiwan

舒適

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間大,床舒服
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark & Elissa

wonderful 1 night stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was beyond our expectations. Very nice, varied breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff. Close to airport & highways.