Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: not much.
Cons: Lobby area, odor in hallways
Location: Run down
Would not recommend, especially for the price. Lobby area was horrible. Hallways smelled like cigarettes even though it was a smoke-free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Worcester

Posted Jan 24, 2015
My room was clean, the bed was comfortable the bathroom was clean and had enough amenities. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed the variety of breakfast options and the attention that was given to replenishing the food as needed. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, comfortable beds, within walking distance of food and stores.
Stayed 11 nights. The hotel room was warm and comfortable. Microwave and mini-fridge in room. Close to food and stores, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worcester visit

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When arrived in room it had a mildew odor to it. Shower curtain was changed out and that solved the odor. My stay was thru the weekend. Sunday they didn't clear up the room and I didn't get any fresh towels. I mention the missed room cleaning at the front desk and it was addressed on Monday. For what I paid it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, excellent night staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Excellent night staff. Okay place to stay, skip breakfast- not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price. Clean and quiet, modest.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
A perfectly nice place to stay when all you need is a hot shower and a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richfrom Southeast PA

Business Stay at Quality Inn Worcester

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent clean room, friendly staff, quiet enough, soft towels, fridge, microwave. OK for a business stay, wouldn't do a honeymoon there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com