Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Extremely nice!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We originally booked at another hotel in the area, but left with no reimbursement because the conditions were so bad. We arrived here and immediately could relax. Clean, comfortable, friendly. Excellent staff and service. We were very thankful after a long day in the bad weather at the Boston Marathon to have a lovely place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service and room!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed during the Valentines day storm. Room was excellent, 2 flat screens mounted to the walls electric range beautiful vanity mirror right outside the bathroom. Surprisingly the one bedroom suite had a dishwasher..just wish it had an oven. Staff helped us clean the snow off our car the next morning. Felt like home!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for a CA visitor

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Location.
Cons: Heat in my room when it is cold outside.
I like Residence Inns. Unfortunately, my room was quite cold and the heater couldn't really keep up with it. It was cold outside (maybe 20F), but it was definitely chilly in my room. Wish the hotel had a pub as well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberlyfrom KC

Slow internet service

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
internet services was very slow and was unable to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
I have stayed at other hotels in this area, and this one is by far the cleanest, friendliest, altogether, the most pleasant. It is great. I come this area frequently on business. Last year I stayed at the Crowne Plaza-Natick, and they double charged me through Expedia and then directly numerous times (large amounts--over $500) as well as hosting a nightclub-single's event in their lobby with loud, pounding music until the wee hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not a bad place

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for just an overnight on our way home from Lowell, MA. Location of facility was kind of odd and we weren't aware that there would be a hockey team staying the same time as us, so things were a little loud and rambunctious still at 10pm. The room was nice and clean. We had requested a room with 2 queen beds but upon realizing we got a room with a queen and a pull out sofa, we were told there were no rooms available with two beds, which for the price we paid was unacceptable. Beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. The layout of the building makes for a wind tunnel effect so all night long we were kept awake by the wind howling loudly. Breakfast was good and convenient in the morning. All in all not a bad stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by youngeunfrom seoul

최고의 휴식처였습니다.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
최고의 휴식처였습니다. 밤 늦게 boston 공항에 도착해서 찾아가기 힘들까 고민했는데 고속도로 근처에서 쉽게 찾아갔네요. 그냥 호텔인줄 알았는데 레지던스였고, 가족이 여행하기에 2객식을 잡아야 하나 고민했는데 와우~ 거실을 끼고 객실이 두개 였어요.. 주방도 있었고, 침대가 너무 편안하더군요. 청결하고 메리어트 계열이라서 아침 식사도 훌륭했습니다. 아주 excellent~!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, met my needs, love liked that you could opt out of maid services. Wish the hotel was a bit easier to find and that the fridge's ice machine shut off lever was not broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Irmo, SC

Family visits for Holidays and happenings

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every year and sometimes in between we come home to visit with our siblings for Christmas. Marriott Residence has become our hotel of choice because of service, convenience, comfort, and affordability. We love the one bedroom suite which gives the room plenty of room. The kitchen allows for major cooking or just making a snack. We will continue with Marriott Residence as now it is home away from home.