Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room nice with clean kitchen facilities;

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Roomy
Cons: breakfast options. milk with coffee .
breakfast options could be better. Eggs are powdered and very disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverly, MA

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very welcoming, clean, comfortable.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower could be better.
Location: N/A
Arrive at 8pm. Greeted by a friendly face. Room was nicer than expected. A/C was not on in the room so it was very hot for a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton London

Nice hotel quite environment

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel staff helpful breakfast very good and surrounding neat and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay🙏

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Super easy check in. Great room with lots of plugs and very nice kitchen set up. Super clean and very comfortable. Skipped breakfast so cant speak to that. Hotel had a convention of some kind so was packed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Mexico,NY

Great location and price.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Nice rooms, price, location, breakfast. Nothing negative to say!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Hozie from Framingham, Ma.

TERRIBLE

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 days. Room not cleaned till 4 pm!! Key latch on door lock broken. Located in an isolated area. Would not recommend, and would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Maine

The room and the bed were so comfortable.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was super comfortable.
Cons: Price and parking.
Location: We went to foxborough stadium for a concert. It was super convenient.
I slept so well. I loved the pillow and the bed. The room was clean and spacious and very comfortable. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off Mass pike

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Beautiful hotel, right off highway, with many great restaurants nearby. The staff was very helpful with directions and printouts to the closest T stop, for easy access to Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

n/a

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast was great, clean and quiet rooms
We only stayed 1 night, but overal great experience, no complaints, staff was friendly and inviting, easy check in check out process. Breakfast was great. Quiet and clean rooms , loved the kitchen full size fridge aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com