Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Hard to find, but a nice stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The traveler using GPS should be aware that the listed address won't help you! I finally called and found that the "Gps address" is 164, not 22. Otherwise, it was quiet and comfortable. The light in the bedroom was behaving strangely and the sofa in the living room uncomforyable, but otherwise everything was delightful! The bed was great, the kitchen nicely stocked, and everything clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Ted, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. We understand the challenge with some GPS directions that do not recognize 25 Connector Road but rather 164 Connector Road. We have added that to our website to aid travelers to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Home-like set up.
Cons: Breakfast needs more choices.
We have stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and had a very good experience. We loved it and will come back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Ted, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice place if you work around Westborough

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: price was too high
Location: Not much except for working in area...
Nice room and clean. Friendly staff and ok breakfast. Nice place relative to other hotels in area for sure... I've tried them all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Brewster, NY

Loved it!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers FL

Nice place for an extended stay or just a night.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Good location. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean, neat, roomy and quiet. Particularly enjoyed NOT having those awful wall heating units that blow either hot or cold air on you all night ! Would definitely recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevenfrom Michigan

Boston's suburb

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area and clean and safe..a little pricey for a lengthy stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milford, CT

Home Away From Home

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cons: There was no regular coffee available in the lounge, only decaf. This should be reviewed.
The setup of the room was very nice. Cozy, comfy and private. The kitchen was extremely accommodating and the popcorn they left in the welcome basket was a genius idea because we found a movie we loved on the TV. The bathroom was very clean, and the bed was SUPER comfy. It's been a long time since we stayed in a hotel that we didn't toss and turn all night trying to get comfortable, and there was no aching in our backs when we woke up, as there normally is in a hotel setting. The black-out curtains made it simple to sleep in (very important for parents of 3 who typically get up with the sun), and the bedroom having a door gives an extra boost to the feeling of security. Strongly recommend this Residence Inn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: A better exercise room with more equipment would really be appreciated..
Very clean room and common areas. Great location ..lovely breakfast provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Waynefrom Toronto

Comfort and joy

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room, only problem was I didn't stay longer. Would definitely do this again... next room will be a double and I'll bring family. Now looking for more 'Residence Inn' establishments. Great value for cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Ted, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for your comments. We are fortunate to have some great reviews here on Expedia. I am happy that you added your experience as well. I know my team will be excited to hear your kind words. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback! Ted Assistant General Manager