Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, MA

Just What We Needed

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Accessibility of the room for someone with a handicap.
Cons: The breakfast setup wasn't well thought out. Everyone bunched up at the end of the line over the scrambled eggs.
Location: Great location if you're going to the University of Massachusetts Medical School.
The trip to Worcester was worth it. This hotel had a quiet room with an accessible entry for someone on a walker. We made coffee in the room as a "first thing." We'd return should the need arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great nite sleep

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel was very clean extremely comfortable and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Judy, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and quiet facility and that we were able to provide you with a restful stay. We value your 5-star rating and hope to host your next visit to Worcester. Best, Ricardo Santos, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrissy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerry from Montclair, NJ

Great affordable hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night on our way to a vacation. Hotel is conveniently located about 1 mile from highway. Looks like it was recently renovated. Front desk clerk was polite and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Didn't use kitchen in room, but looked nice. Excellent breakfast included in price - better than most you get at facilities like this - even had fresh blueberries, which was a pleasant surprise. Outdoor basketball hoop. Indoor pool and exercise room. All were very nicely kept. Overall, well above your average roadside hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gerry, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed everything from our front desk staff to our excellent complimentary breakfast. We value your 5-star recommendation to the travel community and hope to host your next visit to worcester. Best, Ricardo Santos, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron from Liverpool

Close to University of Massachusetts

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It exceeded our expectations and the entire staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ron, Thank you for your recent stay with us; we're happy to have exceeded your expectations and to know that our staff made an impression on you. We value your 5-star rating and hope to host your next visit to Worcester. Best, Ricardo Santos, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Brady from Pelham, NH

Residence Inn - Worcester MA

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was very nice and I appreciated the fresh coffee and fruit in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andre from Windsor

In the eyes of a 8 years old

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter loved the room and did not want to leave. It was clean and nicely put together ... she was bouncing off the walls with excitement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Andre, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed our clean and put-together accommodations and that we've earned your recommendation to the travel community. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, Ricardo Santos, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worchester

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The modern feel with large room.
Cons: The breakfast section had no seating.
It was a clean and modern looking place. The breakfast area was very small for seating and there were many items that were no longer available, such bananas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room design was excellent. Tons of space, very clean, and new. Only stayed for one night but wished I could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our room design and that you had plenty of space for a comfortable and relaxing stay. We value your business and look forward to hosting you again (hopefully for a longer visit!). Best, Ricardo Santos, GM