Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleen Lienhard from Barrington NH

They charge guest for parking??

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Started out miffed that they had the nerve to charge guests for parking. Very unhappy to find toenail clippings on the floor of my room. Staff was responsive and even "waived " my parking fee. Which was comical because I did not think I should pay to park. I have never been charged for parking, and have traveled all over the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathalie from Montreal, Canada

great

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great and the staff was super friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Boston

Posted Jun 6, 2014
there were several things going on at the facility and I didn't hear much in the room...beautiful facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin from Co

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its nice they don't mention that internet is $11/day and parking is a minimum $12/day. Also the air conditioning controls in the room would not work, I called to get it fixed and they just turned it off. SO they room went from freezing to hot. The hotels desk managers and employee's some of the worst I've come across. Just overall rudeness with questions and know desire to make you feel welcome. The rooms were comfortable and clean, which was nice. But overall hotel is dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim Boswell from Broadalbin, NY

Convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and room was clean and comfortable. Elevators seemed slow and sometimes stopped on floors not requested. Received a good rate and was easy to get to. Was convenient to get to Gillette Stadium for George Strait Concert--AWESOME! Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Thank you for a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rick M from Connecticut

Close to Biston

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. We stayed years ago and they have upgraded since then. Only complain is service in the lounge was poor. My wife and I sat at a table for 20 minutes and the waitress never came. Moved up to the bar and after another 15 minutes of waiting the bartender finally took our order. Took another 10 minutes to get our drinks. It was busy, but not that busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Was very pleased with everything but having to pay park the car. Assumed was in the price of the room and included as an amenity not an extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

Nice Hotel outside of Boston

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The staff was great!
Cons: Bed in Breakfast for the room..Nevr delivered and major fail.
Location: Just outside Boston. Lot to do in town.
Nice place to stay for a weekend in the Boston Area. 16 miles from Gillette Stadium. Highly recommeded.