Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Diane from Massachusetts

Room Too Hot!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: Outdated rooms. The heating/cooling of the hotel needs to be updated.
My room was a sweltering 75 degrees. The AC wouldn't turn on so it couldn't be cooled. Had to open the window but road noise, hotel exterior lighting and flag poles that clacked non-stop in the wind provided me very little sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Highly commended.....................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location just off of I 90. Only about 15 minu

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Nice accommodations. Good staff. And very convenient on off of I 90
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice reception the rooms and baths are really old

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Reception
Cons: Bathrooms and more variety on the hotel restaurants
Restaurant don't have a lot of options and the rooms bathrooms are old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel. renovated since I last stayed.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: We didn't have to leave. The restaurant was great and the bar was terrific.
We enjoyed the staff and the amenities. The pillows were crazy soft and we slept great. Very quiet and peacful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bailey from Baltimore, MD

Great!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The bar, pool, and rooms were AWESOME!
Cons: Nothing!!!
Perfect! Easy location! Nicely refurnished! he bar was great-they had wine tasting which was fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from New Jersey

Great except could not access in room wifi.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: spacious, clean
Cons: wifi in room
Was frustrating because I could not access wifi in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy hotel, very close to downtown Boston

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Close to Boston- about 20 mins from the North End. Staff is nice. Good price, and free parking. Room is large and comfortable.
Cons: small, worn bathroom. Huge spotlights on front of hotel shine into rooms- blackout curtains do not close fully to cover. Can hear highway noise.
Hotel staff is very nice. Rooms are large and spacious, very comfortable, and you don't feel like you're smashed inside some closet with a bed. TV had the usual number of channels. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014