Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

wonderful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: the room was awesome, pool and the experience in Boston & Tom your bartender made the best drinks we are from Ohio thanks to your staff it went smooth
we ran into a glitch and the afternoon staff a younger girl in her 20's and a man in his 50's late 40's at the front desk were AWESOME and resolved our issues I have never seen such professionalism and kindness. Give them a raise. We stayed the July 26th and 27th.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel is beautiful from the outside and main lobby and eating areas look amazing. The hallways to the rooms have an old odor to them. Our room had a weird stain on the rug (the rest of the room was very clean though). For the price of the room though I would've like more amenities. Now the amenities are listed online so I really should have done my research better but there were hardly any other rooms available anywhere the night I was looking to stay due to a concert in the area. Pay for wifi, pay for breakfast, the site listed pay for parking thank god they did not charge for that. Tried taking a nap the first day and tried to sleep in the second day both times the fire alarm went off for at least 15 minutes non stop making it impossible to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaring air conditioner and door to neighbors

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: - location to Boston.
Cons: Upgrade the A/C unit!
The room quality was Ok except for the two things: - the air conditioner was extremely loud - not something I could expect from the Shreaton brand; I barely could sleep even with the ear plugs in. - the door to the neighboring room was locked but every word said there was heard as if it was in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Framingham, MA

Always a good visit

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The staff is excellent - very customer-focused. The rooms are clean and comfy.
Cons: The curtains did not fully close, and we had bright spotlights shining on us all night long. Please get curtains that block out all the light.
Location: Just went to dinner at La Cantina
We got married at this location 5 years ago, so we went back on our anniversary. My husband happened to mention that to the clerk checking us in, and he upgraded our room on the spot, and gave us a certificate for a free breakfast! The room was comfy and clean. The breakfast was good - the usual - scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc., and the staff in the breakfast area was very attentive. Wish I could stay every weekend!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The room was filthy as the carpet was stained and there was hair all over the bathroom floor. Just disgusting!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access from express way.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great stay rooms clean staff was great overall really good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Convenient to major highways. Beautiful outdoor pool. Very attentive life guard at indoor pool.
I put up several family members including myself before they left to drive back to Washington, D.C. I wanted them to be nearby the Mass. Pike to get them on their way home quickly and easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
good 说到底点点滴滴相机明年很简单哪点不后悔反胶大伯个u哈哈不能几乎恩行情人才经常脑细胞我恩而不伯伯农村的
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Love this hotel. Clean and comfortable for an affordable price. Great area as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .

Cold greeting night staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I don t want to write anything. What a lousy rating sofyware. You guys wasye my time