Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Relaxing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Excellent break, lively spa facilities, bar, food good. Close to Trafford centre for shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Lovely hotel,close to Manchester City.Peaceful.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The bedrooms were spacious and spotless. Really enjoyed the pool, sauna etc.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Excellent location , wonderful Chinese in village which reception staff sorted and booked for us.
Really friendly , everyone helpful , ideally situated for lots of places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Good hotel in pleasant surroundings, fine for a single business traveller. Possibly lacking a little in character if I was to be picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottinghamshire

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Nice & quiet area. Would definately stay again. Close to the Trafford Centre & the Coronation St tour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zoran from Chesham

Lovely and calm

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, spacious rooms and fab swimmin pool with sauna. The surrounding area is picturesque and calm. Perfect for family and couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Darlington

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night in March, lovely room and great service. Would 100% recommend eating in the restaurant, superb food and the service was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IoW

Great base for exploring Manchester

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy, good bathroom
Cons: Parking a bit tight
Location: Come on it's Manchester
All round very good indeed. Reception very efficient. Cleaners lovely. Nice grounds, good golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from Liverpool

Break

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice break , enjoyable and relaxing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoe from Manchester

Worsley Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Got to the hotel the room was nothing like what I had seen on the photos very disappointing, the bed pillows were very comfy hardly slept at all, as for the morning breakfast took 3 waitresses to bring coffee and tea to our table. was not very happy at all with the service and it was not worth the £120 I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels