Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Comfortable room in good location.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Location: The location near the interstate was very convenient. It was also very near the Fort Belmont site that we wanted to visit.
The motel room was clean, comfortable, and roomy. The breakfast was good. The location near the interstate was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: It appeared to be newly refurnished.
Location: Breakfast choices were limited.
The accommodations were good for the price. We actually had business in Worthington, but stayed here because it appeared to be a better motel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The air conditioner in room 115 was so loud it kept waking me up throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

The price was amazing for accommodations!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Perfect service, quiet and most restful. More benefits...fine breakfast choices, fridge in room, great pillows & linen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We like the nearness to our family at Loon Lake and the reasonable price. Spirit Lake motels are much more expensive.
Cons: Breakfast choices are limited but adequate.
Location: We spend our time with family at Loon Lake.
We have stayed here many times because of the location. It has always been clean and neat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Title

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not very clean rooms, wind was constantly whistling through the window. Internet was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Much better than I expected. New carpet everywhere and very clean and fresh smelling. I would stay there again. The bus full of teenagers who were staying for a sports event were annoying but they quieted down by 9:30pm, and none of that was the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Better than expected

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The recliner in the room was great and our tub was extra deep. Love it.
Cons: The staff at the front desk seemed like they they had problems focusing and staying on task. It would of been nice if breakfast would of ran until 10a
Was good good time. Best super 8 ever stayed in. Missed breakfast because it ended at 9am so that was sad and the they promptly locked the doors on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels