Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
設備は良い。食事は不味い。 温泉まで遠い。 周辺に何もない。 ぼーっとのんびりするには良い所。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hyunjufrom 중국 우시

호텔이용후기

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔 청결이나 침대의 편안함은 너무 만족하지만,신랑이 갑작스런 두통으로 두통약을 요구했지만,기본적인 상비약도 갖추고 있지않는 서비스에 실망적이다..또한 저녁부폐도 290위엔이나 하면서 가짓수도 현저히 적고,음료수 종류도 너무 빈약했다. 방문하기 쉽지 않은 교통편이라 항상 빵차를 이용했는데..이번에 처음으로 호텔 셔틀을 이용해봤다 호텔 셔틀 운영함에 만족은 하지만,체크인 시간에 맞추어 호텔3시 도착은 늦은감이 있지않나 싶다..오전에 한대를 더 운영하면 많은사람들이 만족하지 않을까 싶다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ying SHIOWfrom 台湾

房间佳,但标准间没有提供免费WIFI及无法累积会员卡点数

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
到店后,服务人员问是否要加200多元升级才有免费的WIFI,我们想只了WIFI要多花200多元就捥拒了,后来又问如果购买酒店的月饼也可以升级和免费WIFI,我们就答应了,升等后的房型还是很满意的;至于酒店的中餐庁,当天出菜的速度实在太慢,抱怨后,酒店给了某个菜免费,也算有诚意;但因为不是直接到官网预计酒,所以hilton不允许会员卡累积分数,大部分的国际高档连锁酒店没有这个限制,而且hilton也是少数至今标准房没有提供免费WIFI的国际连锁酒店;这些都是hilton本身须要改善的制度和服务
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

環境很好

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
我很滿意這次住宿,雖然離靈山大佛不遠,但一點都不吵,非常適合到此休閒,下次有機會還會到此住.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taifufrom 江蘇省蘇州市

家族でのんびり過ごせるリゾートホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: 上級のスタッフ、船がモチーフの施設、ロケーション
Cons: 各部屋に一枚、建物内・敷地内設備案内図が(英語・中国語で十分)があれば歩いて探す手間が省けた。
到着は雨の夜遅くだったが、夕食を食べにいったレストランスタッフが親切に対応してくれた。 船の形をしたレストラン、室内遊技場、屋外遊技場、子供用プール、いずれも規模は小さかったが子供は充分気に入ってくれた。 屋内照明は暗め。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryanfrom Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2013
The nicest Double Tree I've been to. The property is so nice and rooms immaculate. It's just secluded but some people may appreciate this. Rooms can be a long walk from the lobby but still a really nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by メイラオパンfrom 中華人民共和国 上海

都会の喧噪から逃れゆっくり過ごすにはピッタリ

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: 眺め、ロケーションは抜群、ホテルスタッフの対応も良好。
Cons: レストランの種類が少ないのが残念。ロビースタッフ以外は英語は苦手という印象でしたが、皆一生懸命対応してくれました。
Location: 太湖の目の前で、申し分のないロケーションです。
とても良かったです。上海から京杭大運河、霊山大仏を横目に見ながら約2時間半、ちょうどいいくらいの距離ではないでしょうか。ホテルの印象は、海南島のリゾートホテルに良く似た印象です。ただ、場所がら外国人宿泊者(日本人、欧米人など)は我々だけで、他は全て中国人客(ほとんど上海の人たち)でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rabbityue0916

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com