Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing accommodations

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This is a true 5-star hotel. From the moment you walk in the hotel feels like a top notch facility. The rooms were very large and designed with elegance, especially the bathroom. The service, cleanliness, and restaurant were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Wuxi

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Luxury comfort
Location: Close to tourist walking, dining area.
A true 5 star experience in a city that is chaotic, dirty, dangerous... The Intercon Wuxi is a true escape, while in Wuxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter H from NC, USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quiet, the room temperature is very well regulated, breakfast is excellent, dinner buffet was excellent, the hotel in general is very clean and has very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Jupietr, Florida

Very Comfortable.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Breakfast buffet.
We recently stayed here for business a few weeks ago. The hotel staff is very nice. The beds are comfortable as is the rest of the room. GREAT breakfast buffet, one of the best I have ever seen. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kai from Nassau

Good Business Hotel

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Business Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , I will be back again - See u

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Comfort / clean Missing of fruit basket, Especailly the Wuxi local specailty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from USA

Very good

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good and comfortable room! Very good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoni from Israel

To of the line five star hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Top of the line five star hotel with excellent slice and staff who spoke English. I will be staying there more often. The hotel is brand new and is in top shape. Beautiful pool and general facilities. Although Expedia says free Internet in the rooms it costs 60 rmb per day although there is free wifi in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandeep Sharma

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
very nice property and very co operative staff.