Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAYALIfrom ADANA/TURKEY

ÇİN SEYİHATİ

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
SÜPER BİR OTELDİ HERŞEYİ İLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Wangfrom Taipei

confortable bed and swimming pool !

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel for business trip and confortable to trip .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolandafrom Shanghai

旁边就有万达广场

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
这家酒店还算不错,但空调制冷一般,导致晚上很热。还有泳池太小啦,人又很多,管理也一般。酒店前台不算很亲切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shanghai Davefrom San Francisco

Great hotel, great value

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
By U.S. standards, this is a very nice hotel at half the price of a nice hotel in the U.S. I was happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lowellfrom Charlotte

close to shopping

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Would prefer Hotels.com offer breakfast which is common in China
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Baltimore, MD, USA

Standard Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first trip to Wuxi. The hotel is in a good neighborhood, with a large shopping mall next door. Starbucks and many restaurants there. However, it is a little out of the way from the main attractions to Wuxi. Easy taxi ride though to anywhere. Also easy to get a taxi. I was pleased with the service. All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and bed was good for China. The breakfast was quite good! However, not included in the hotel price. The condition of the hotel was good, but I believe it could use some updates. I would consider this hotel a solid 4 star. Overall, pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Martin Bakerfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Booking this hotel
Location: Too isolated, Too remote
Value: Pricey; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; bar staff are lazy, food was not to the standard of other Sheraton Hotels. Location is very ordinary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prices and services

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: The room is clean, the room size is comfortable. However, the services of the staff were cold, inactive.They do not supply air conditioning.
My friend booked the hotel on the same dates at the same class of room with a price of about RMB 750, including breakfast. The booking was direct to the hotel reservation office. So, I think Expedia's price is not the cheapest. Originally I think the prices may be cheaper if booking online, but I was wrong in fact.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com