Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Arcadia Park and Trails URI bike path
I wasn't on the property very much, but the owners were lovely and very helpful in directing me to recreational areas. The property is well maintained and features a vintage western decor. The theme may not appeal to everyone, but the building is well cared for and the rooms were quaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in room size as the picture they showed when you choose your room was the "honeymoon suite" and not the room you booked. Jacuzzi tub very small, made for 1 and can't be used. after 10 pm. Real fruit juice would have been nice at breakfast. Bed was uncomfortable. Otherwise quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast was nothing to write home about.....Only cold cereal and Banana Bread and Coffee....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Valley, NY

A charming inn and restful retreat

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay while we were visiting relatives in Southern RI. The Stagecoach Inn proved to be more than just a place to crash for the night! Our room was small but romantic and cozy. The fireplace was a big plus! Breakfast was adequate: the home-baked goodies were a welcome treat. Everything was very clean. I wish we could have stayed longer and explored the trail behind the inn that runs along the river. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stagecoach House, Wyoming

Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
everything was acceptable, except for the high price. A suggestion for a better breakfast: Toast, butter, jam, and a boiled egg would be appropriate at that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston

Cozy

Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
we had a short but sweet visit the room was cozy and very clean. The owner was very nice and check in was easy. The bed was comfortable. The fire place and jacuzzi tub was a nice touch . I would get a bigger room next time. would love to see it the summer , the view from the deck was pretty , over looking a lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Clarksville

Cute hotel - reasonable for location

Posted Jul 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and reasonably priced. The service and staff was friendly and helpful. The back deck is one of the high points. The homemade scones were excellent, and the morning bread selection was good. The jacuzzi jets in the bathtub is also very nice.