Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmyfrom New Hampshire

Nice place in RI

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small and nice. Disappointed that the fireplace can't be used until November, we went last week of October and would have enjoyed the comfort. The view from the room was nice, overlooking the river and multi-colored trees. Breakfast breads were warm and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Richmond Maine

Perfect after a long day.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to an auction on business about 20 miles away, we decided to stay out of the city and casino's. It was a good choice, a quick walk to a few good restaurants. Great breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms where very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Arcadia Park and Trails URI bike path
I wasn't on the property very much, but the owners were lovely and very helpful in directing me to recreational areas. The property is well maintained and features a vintage western decor. The theme may not appeal to everyone, but the building is well cared for and the rooms were quaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alaurafrom Arcadia, FL

Excellent!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a cute little town, the service was excellent. Lovely baked breads in the morning and a breathtaking view of the river. Make sure you check out town pizza II for lunch when you visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in room size as the picture they showed when you choose your room was the "honeymoon suite" and not the room you booked. Jacuzzi tub very small, made for 1 and can't be used. after 10 pm. Real fruit juice would have been nice at breakfast. Bed was uncomfortable. Otherwise quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast was nothing to write home about.....Only cold cereal and Banana Bread and Coffee....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com