Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was easily accessible from interstate. We were not staying in the area - just passing through.
We were pleased with our stay. The room was comfortable, and the breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh,Pa

Very convenient to interstate and places to eat

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds and pillows and thankful for the laundry guest services.
Very friendly,helpful staff and the Truckstop of America restaurant across the street is a great place for home-style cooking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Convenient location, very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very quiet hallway, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We were just passing through, so we didn't look for area attractions.
We found the room to be very comfortable and clean. There was a slight problem with our reservation and the hotel staff went out of their way to work it out to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient for travelers

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, quiet, convenient for travelers. surrounding area is open space, other hotel, and full service truck stop. restaurant areas are about 1 mile away at another exit off of the interstate hwy. People in this area of Virginia are friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was better than other similar hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W. Confroy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent Visits

Posted May 2, 2014
Staff was very pleasant on both nights, however, each room had issues with the reception of a few TV channels. Channel connection kept cutting out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Milt from Pittsburgh

oStop over

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night in the middle of a trip and had a great stay. Excellent room and breakfast. Will stay on all future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra from Toronto

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff are exceptional. They are the reason we keep returning to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com