Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Overnight

Posted May 6, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room had a strange odor. We think it was from the bathroom. It was clean, but the mirror wasn't and the nasty smell.... Not as good as it was in the past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brampton, Ontario

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great stop along the way. Easy access off interstate and close to the Cracker Barrel, which is a must eat when we travel. Clean facility, and a decent breakfast in the morning. Staff were friendly and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Pet- Friendly

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Had never stayed at a La Quinta before this trip, but needed a place that would accommodate my parents' little dog. Comfy beds. Generous standard fare for breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medina, Ohio

Comfortable Room and Clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast and coffee - nice, clean room.
Cons: Pillows on bed could be softer -- very hard.
Location: N/A - used to just over night stay and shower.
A little pricier than what we like to pay, but the room was a nice size, clean and up-to-date with furnishings and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Green oh

Yeah

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Passin thru
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donald rfrom canton

good stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful. Our overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Archiefrom SC

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was passing through on my way to my next stop and stayed the night. It was a good stay, nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Very comfortable. I would stay there again. Good areas around the hotel for dog walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
clean, quiet. upkeep was fair. a pretty good value worth a few extra dollars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com