Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel with a moist, moldy smell

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The staff that I interacted with was very pleasant.
Cons: Cleanliness.
The motel staff that I interacted with was very kind. However, the room itself was gross. First and foremost, the room had a moldy scent. There was dark hair in the bathroom and scuffs all over the walls (which just evidences how little the rooms or cleaned or the lack of concern that goes into cleaning them). To top it all off, I found a bed bug crawling on my skin. I feel that the quality of the room was misrepresented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynchburg

Conveniently located, easy to find

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was WONDERFUL. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom tile could use updating and the towels were worn (2 were torn). We enjoyed our stay and the continental breakfast was fantastic!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hubcaps stolen in parking lot

Posted May 17, 2015
Smelly room, lousy breakfast. Had our hubcaps stolen and when we called to talk to the manager, he wasnt in. He was supposed to call us the next day but no call. Was very disappointed with this hotel and will think twice about staying in a ramada again. Expensive lesson learned. Avoid this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tri-cities Tennessee

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Dirty, dirty, dirty. Not sure how this location qualifies as a Ramada.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Not the quality you would expect from the Ramada name.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Not comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Near I-77
Cons: too many to mention....
Location: near interstate 77
Got to this hotel around 12pm after over 10 hrs of driving so we were tired and exhausted. The beds weren't comfortable at all and the fan was so loud when we turned on the heater. The breakfast was unpleasant - the coffee was weak and tasted awful.the juices tasted like they were sweetened water with colored additives. To top It off, the lady working in the kitchen was smoking inside and you could smell it in the dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great place to stop on the way to Florida.....having a restaurant on site is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, VA

Nice stopover unless handicapped

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Did not give 5 for comfort because it was not a handicap-friendly room which it claimed to be. The beds were so high we had to use a step stool to get on the bed. Thankfully we had step stool with us. The toilet was very low with no hand bars. The handbar for the bath was on the far wall so not too helpful stepping in, and totally worthless stepping out of tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
We were very impressed with our stay, location was wonderful, staff was so accommodating and pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015