Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Xenia, Ohio

Hotel very disappointing

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: A bar directly in the hotel
Cons: the fitness room, the leaks in there drains.
Location: eat, drink at bars, shop, few minutes away there is a mall as well to shop at.
The staff was very judgmental. The bartender at the bar didn't make drinks very well. The sink was leaking water out of the pipes, and our cable went out several times through the night. I was very disappointed by the events that happened. I will not return to this hotel. Not worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Overall cleanliness can go along way
I've stayed at this hotel a few times only because it's very close to my family when visiting Xenia. While the staff is excellent, I will never stay here again. It's just not very clean and overall run down. I will choose to drive a short distance to Beavercreek or Fairborn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The room we had was in need of detail cleaning, possibly updating..Caulk around the bath tub ran two inches up the tub. Tile looked grungy.
Location: Visit family
Staff was very good. Breakfast attendant was above good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amberfrom Killbuck, OH

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, staff was friendly & helpful. Close to job we were working on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UNBUSINESS LIKE

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
WHEN I FIRST CHECKED IN THE HOTEL OWNER OR BUSINESS MANAGER WAS RUDE AND HE ALSO WAS SCOLDING ONE OF HIS EMPLOYEES IT FRONT OF THE CHECK IN CUSTOMERS.VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland oh

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: convenient to family we were visiting
Breakfast was delightful. Tony offered to make us a hot breakfast, which he did in about 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Rooms need updating and cosmetic maintenance but the staff was really friendly. I would definitely stay there again because of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com