Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Not a lot of choices of where to stay in Xenia. This is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Fridge and microwave
Cons: We had to ask for more towels, even though we had a room for 4 people. and less than half a roll of toilet paper..Come on, for 4 people !!!
Location: We were in a tournament near by and the park there was great.
The only complaint I would have would be about traffic noise. Street noise and emergency vehicles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ma.

Wedding

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The location relative to where the wedding was being held.
Cons: Make sure no one uses the bathroom once it is cleaned, and a couple more hangers in the closet. A better continental breakfast selection.
Overall it's not a bad hotel, relatively clean. Their could be a better selection for the continental breakfast, maybe more healthy foods, but that was OK as well. Only 2 hangers in closet. The BIG disappointment, was that who ever cleaned the room, used the bathroom afterwards, and didn't flush the toilet, which was a BIG turn off for the wife. The bar area should be closed off from the lobby, so that it doesn't smell like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardo from Goiânia

Muito aconchegante

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cidade linda, hotel bem no centro. Bem aconchegante. Cenario de filme. Muito bom. Varios tipos de restaurantes nas imediaçoes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy from Louisville

Dirty room.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Not the beds but the floors. Obvious dirt and dust. Breakfast was sparse. We are a gluten free family so there were very few choices. Bed was hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toni from Chicago

Hopeful that things will change cause I'll be back

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
When I first arrived at hotel I was told that "your credit card" didn't clear. The next day they took care of things with the credit card I guess. The room wasn't the cleanest. I stayed in room next day and waited for Housekeeping to make sure that everything was changed out and carpet vaccumed. Other than that it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Xenia, Ohio

Hotel very disappointing

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: A bar directly in the hotel
Cons: the fitness room, the leaks in there drains.
Location: eat, drink at bars, shop, few minutes away there is a mall as well to shop at.
The staff was very judgmental. The bartender at the bar didn't make drinks very well. The sink was leaking water out of the pipes, and our cable went out several times through the night. I was very disappointed by the events that happened. I will not return to this hotel. Not worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Overall cleanliness can go along way
I've stayed at this hotel a few times only because it's very close to my family when visiting Xenia. While the staff is excellent, I will never stay here again. It's just not very clean and overall run down. I will choose to drive a short distance to Beavercreek or Fairborn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We had a dog and this was one of the closer pet friendly hotels to where we were visiting. Friendly staff and decent clean room. If you're looking for luxury this is definitely not it but it was fine for a one night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The room we had was in need of detail cleaning, possibly updating..Caulk around the bath tub ran two inches up the tub. Tile looked grungy.
Location: Visit family
Staff was very good. Breakfast attendant was above good.