Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 16, 2013
It's in the center. Taxis are cheap so access to everywhere is easy. Staff is great! Breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kam kou from los angeles

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellen service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from Toronto

Nice hotel close to everything and value for money

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Room size to be improved.
Location: Close to city centre and airport.
Friendly staff. Convenient to go for shopping. Close to the airport and city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by greta from california

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Good experience but some difficulty with english
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry Mahl from Chicago USA

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is very professional and helpful. The hotel building is about 25 years old but well maintained. Very good for the business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I am impressed

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The counter staff is a little less friendly but overall hotel is perfect to me. They even have foc transport to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by biznis from USA

Business

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a bit old but it has friendly staff. One manager speaks fluent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - shame about the neighbourhood

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were picked up at the airport. after alerting the hotel in advance, which was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and well-equipped, although the bed was a little hard. Plenty of variety for breakfast, including 'western' dishes. Staff were polite and helpful. As we were only staying one night before flying back to the UK there was no time for sightseeing, apart from a brief walk in the roads around the hotel. This was fairly unpleasant, as we were close to a flyover in one direction and in the other there were just a few shops; it was quite dirty and the local people obviously don't see western faces very often, judging by the stares and comments. My advice is to stay in the hotel, and take a taxi to tourist areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vlad

very convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Customer service is excellent and efficient. We were met at the airport and checked in on the way to the hotel in the van. Very efficient. Wonderful staff and very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com