Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Viborg, DK

Hyggeligt hotel nær ved indkøbsmuligheder.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Sødt og hjælpsomt engelsktalende personale - tæt ved alt det lokale og stort indkøbscenter - mulighed for (beskeden) morgenmad.
Cons: At personalet bliver bedre og bedre til engelsk.
Location: Tæt ved alt det lokale og hvad det giver af oplevelser og stort indkøbscenter
Hyggeligt hotel midt i nærmiljøet - sødt og hjælpsomt personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Overall is still acceptable. Decoration is not maintained in Good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Convenient and functional

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for business. It's conveniently located and great value for the money . More functional than romantic !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

電視不是每台能接收到, 但還好吧

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: 服務員友善~ 有問必答
Cons: 電視要每台都收得好, 尾房的網路有待改善
Location: 有大型MALL~ 晚上不怕靜
服務員態度良好, 服務到位, 因酒店殺虫期間, 氣味太烈, 酒店職員都樂意換房, 滿臉笑容, 有著賓至如歸的感覺~~ 推~~~
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

No heater in room.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It is centrally located in the town centre with shops and restaurants nearby.
Cons: Provision of well adequate air conditioning (warm air) especially when the weather is cold and not restricted from 9 to 12 at night.
Location: Very modern and large shopping areas and restaurants opposite and next to the hotel.
Though outside temperature was 12 to 17 C the room was rather cold. Hot air via the central air conditioning was slightly warm between 9 to 12 at night. On checking-in I was allocated a room on the ground floor. But I requested for a higher floor. I was immediately given a 5th floor non-smoking room but found it rather small. I then requested for a bigger room and was given one straight away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HISASHIfrom Tokyo

コスパの高い快適なホテル

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
お正月休みに3泊しました。 このホテルは、厦門駅にほど近く利便性の高い場所と言えますが、中山路や南普陀寺、コロンス島行きのフェリー乗り場からは数km離れています。歩けなくはないのですが片道30分ではたどり着けないと思います。 中国ではGoogleサービスが終了した影響からか、Googleマップ上のGPSが正常に機能しておらず、ホテルの場所には注意が必要です。ホテルは「廈門市梧村小学」の真後ろにあります。 観光地からは離れていますが、ホテルの一階にファーストフードがあり、徒歩一分ほどのところにウォールマートもありますので、買い物には至便です。ロビーにはスナックの自販機もあります。 部屋の向きは大通り側もしくは小学校側しかないようです。大通り側はとても騒々しいと思われます。おすすめは小学校側で、平日の朝は朝礼で騒がしいのですが言い換えれば特等席で中国の小学校の様子を見ることができます。土日はとても静かでそれはそれで快適です。 部屋には湯船はなくシャワーのみでした。冷蔵庫がないのは残念でしたが、無料のウォーターボトルが毎日付いてくるのは嬉しいサービスでした。アメニティは一通り揃っているのですが、ヒゲソリはありませんので、男性の方はご注意ください。 フロントの方の多くは英語が通じます。中国の安宿では英語の通じないことが多いのですが、これは助かりました。エアコンの効きは時期によるようです。あまり効きは良くありませんでしたが、不快なほどでもありませんでした。 あと、有線LANとWi-Fiが利用できました。日本と比べると通信速度はかなり遅いですが簡単なウェブ閲覧、メールの読み書きは問題なくできました。 清潔感のあるホテルであり、全体的にみるとコスパの高いとても良いホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Inga problem

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ibis i Kina är kanske inte riktigt samma sak som Ibis i Frankrike. Ibis i Xiamen erbjuder dock en hyfsad vistelse till ett överkomligt pris. Jag skulle bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom kota kinabalu

Location of this Hotel is good, near BRT station.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location & it's friendly staffs.
Cons: For me, it's good enough already.
Location: Location is good. It's only less than five minutes walk from the BRT station. Finding foods not too difficult . Wall mart is just nearby.
staffs here are friendly and helpful. Room is a bit small but value for money. Wifi connection is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL, Malaysia

Great location. Direct opposite Robinson shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good. No complaint. Room is small but price is cheap.